Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Welcoming hotel next to the beach

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We were upgraded on arrival and our room was spacious, comfortable and bright. The beach is great and the service fantastic. We'd definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Free shuttle bus into town meant you didn't miss out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel muy bonito y familiar

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel bonito y familiar cercano a la playa, lo único que para acceder al restaurante hay que salir a la calle. Pero todo muy bien, personal agradable y siempre a tu disposición.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff, Nice hotel and great location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very nice boutique hotel , hotel manager Maria and entire staff were very nice , attentive and always eager to help with anything you need. Starting from complimentary pick up from the port, although ferry was late for a couple of hours, to driving you back last day. Being 15-20 min away from downtown is actually big advantage from my point of view if you want to relax and enjoy the island. Getting to downtown is not a problem at all, they have a shuttle which will take you to downtown and back, and there are buses as well. Very happy I choose this hotel. Thank you Maria and all the staff that works there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf ca

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Maria and all staff were very nice and helpful didn't get our reserved room with sea view but made it up with free massages and dinner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We had three adults and two teenage children. Room was great. Staff were really great. Perfect spot by beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Well located, great staff

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We liked the location in Elia, very close to the beach, the staff is vey kind and friendly, always looking to help. The facilities are not if a 5 star hotel in our opinion, rooms need more investment, restaurant food quality is acceptable and we didn't try the bar... Overall the experience was great, try the semi-private boat tour to Delos and Rania.
3 out of 5
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juliana from São Paulo

Maravilhoso

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel fantástico , serviço impecável superou nossas expectativas !!!
4 out of 5
by Anucha from Bkk

Arte & mare

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good. Service. am impress
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY/NJ

Closest to a beach (Elia)

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Excellent Staff - 5 stars. Very helpful, polite and courteous
Location: ~12kms from Little Venice. The hotel runs shuttle 3/4 times a day, but you are better off renting a car. Paradise beach is better w/fine sand.
Elia beach had lots of rocks / large pebbles. Not so much fun; however, I believe they use equipment to clean up the rock/pebbles before the season kicks in.