Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel on the edge of town

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Belvedere Hotel is a beautiful boutique hotel in Mykonos, but just on the edge so you are steps away from town, but not in the middle of it. The hotel staff is so attentive and truly care about your stay with them. Rooms are spacious with a patio and the bed was so comfortable, I took a nap everyday I was there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The staff
The hotel is very nice and the staff are excellent. A few days before we went on holiday we called the hotel and spoke to a lady called Dora who was very nice and very helpful. We stayed here for 7 nights from 17 Oct 2015 and when we arrived the staff were so friendly and helpful, I wish I could remember all there names but they all were genuinely friendly. Later that day we got to meet Dora who was so wonderful and always there to help, nothing was any trouble for her, from recommending good restaurants to knowledge about the history of the islands or to give us directions to all the sites. We had a great room with a fantastic view of the town and the ocean. The room we had was not huge but a good size for 2 people. The rooms are always maintained well by the cleaning staff who were also always friendly.
4 out of 5
by Marcos from Los Angeles

perfect boutique hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is the perfect boutique hotel! Located near many shops, dining and the views are great! The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms. Wifi worked good also. Nice breakfast also. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Liyan from Singapore

Nice but needs improvement

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay at Belvedere. Trendy decor and nice pool. A short walk to the Chora Town and also near to the bus stop where you can take buses to the beaches. Only bad thing was the electricity will trip whenever we leave the room so it was quite troublesome to keep asking the staff to come and rectify it. We couldn't get a cab when we arrive at the port so will recommend other travelers to arrange for hotel transfers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our expereience

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The view from our room was not that good, we could just saw a little of the good scenery. The lighting and sound sysyem in the room were quite good! The items in the mini bar in the room are very expensive. The environment of the restaurant in the morning was nice but there were many flies around/on the food in the buffet breakfast. We are from Hong Kong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Belvedere Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff was wonderful and assisted with all our needs!
Cons: nothing
Location: great in town location. easy walking distance to shops and restaurants.
Great location and wonderful staff! Check in was smooth and we were in our room in no time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel, great location

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing pool, lobby and bar - very fashionable design. Very comfortable room. 5 min walk to shops, restaurants and old port.
3 out of 5
by Kerena from Birmingham

Disappointed

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great location.staff very unfriendly and quite rude at breakfast service.almost made you feel uncomfortable.very disappointing.wouldnt want to ever stay at this hotel again for that reason.
5 out of 5
by Chee Looi from Malaysia

Good location and nice panorama view

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was great stay. Staffs in Belvedere Hotel are helpful and friendly. Location was good, walking distance to lunch and dinner restaurants....
5 out of 5
by Adi from Tel Aviv

Great stay! breakfast needs improving...

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay! only negative is that the breakfast buffet food choice variety is very low, there are no eggs in any form, you have to order it and pay for it separately. I would expect such a high end expensive hotel to include eggs, even in an a la cart order in the breakfast fee.