Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edwardsville, Stati Uniti d'America

Incredible Staff and Wonderful Location!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, Food - especially the Gastronomic Menu!
Cons: The evenings were chilly and the bar area wasn't sheltered from the wind. The water in the pool was freezing cold.
Location: Great location. 10 minute walk to the Old Town. Amazing view of the sea!
The minute we arrived at the Bill & Coo Hotel, we knew we were in a special place. From the low-key check in process - we were seated outside near the infinity pool while the clerk took care of the details, to our first dinner at their amazing restaurant, our five day stay was relaxed and amazing. As great as the resort amenities are, it was the staff that impressed us the most. It was clear that they enjoyed what they were doing and really enjoyed working together. Watching them work together was like watching a well-orchestrated concert. Without speaking to each other, they knew what needed to be done and did it with a warm smile and kind words to their patrons. Our hats off to Dimitris, Labros, Ledina, Nasos, Alexandros, George and Alexandra. Thank you for making our time with you so special! The view of the sea and sunset had be one of the best on the island and we will definitely stay here again if our travels bring us back to Mykonos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, perfect location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The food, pool, rooms, staff, service. Its an amazing hotel I can't find anything to fault....
Location: Location is perfect. Its a 7 minute walk to the busy town. When you are in the hotel, its like you are in the middle of nowhere - best of both worlds
One of the best hotels in the world. Its a cut above the rest in every way possible. The food is the best you've ever had. The service can't be beaten. The view is superb from the pool and the rooms have everything including plenty of space. I've already booked to go back in July 2017 :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
As soon as you enter the hotel the staff are ready to see to your every need. A wonderful hotel in a great location with top class facilities. The rooms are clean and spacious and serviced twice daily topping up essentials and providing turndown service. Breakfast service is fantastic and the choice vast. Whilst at the pool there are plentiful members of staff topping up water and making sure you are comfortable. In walking distance to Mykonos town of you fancy a day at beach they also offer a complimentary shuttle to the Bill and Coast suites resort a short drive away. My only complaint of the hotel is the charge for airport transfer. Having stayed at other hotels on the island whom offer this as a complimentary service I feel Bill and Coo should do so also. The transfer is so short yet the cost seems unjustifiable. We will definitely be back and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

best hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: private pool and house car
Cons: nothing, it's amazing.
would go back to the island just to stay here. It's an incredible property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing Hotel!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
This boutique hotel was amazing. We had an unbelievable experience. We received a warm welcome upon arrival and incredible recommendations - Thank You Maria!!! The staff was friendly and accommodating. The service and attention to detail was impeccable. Mykonos has limited taxis available. The hotel accommodated guests by providing lightweight phones with direct access to concierge for any questions and for private transportation anywhere in the island, a unique service that provided us with the security of knowing we had transportation at any time. The food at both locations was truly an experience. Breakfast with Dimitris was a perfect start of the day. Chef Athinagoras Kostakos prepared a meal that goes down in the books as a dining experience to always be remembered. Costa, the property manager of the hotel, should be proud of the operation he runs. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Mykonos. I won't stay anywhere else!!!! Hope to see you all next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is beautiful

Posted Aug 6, 2016
You will have an amazing time here - book a room with a view it's heaven
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel with impeccable service

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cannot say enough about the fantastic week we spent here. We had a huge room with an outdoor hot tub overlooking the sea. Food was outstanding. Staff treated us like family. We have stayed at some of the most luxurious resorts in the world and our experience here was right there with the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston

Wonderful hotel with superb service

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Superb service
Booked on behalf of clients. I am a travel agent. They loved this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Panagiotis Sopiadis General Manager , Hotel Management
We are very happy that we met your guest's expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Stunning View, Attentive Staff, Outstanding Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location is perfect: close enough to town to walk easily back and forth without being in the hubub of a very crowded town. I saw people trying to roll suitcases over cobblestones and was glad it wasn't me. Facility is fantastic: the whole hotel is centered around a good size infinity pool overlooking a bay that routinely contains anchored billionaire's yachts and cruise ships. The restaurant and bar sit open around the pool with the same view. The hotel rooms all face the bay with the beautiful view and most have balcony's of differing sizes. Restaurant is exceptional: We only had breakfast there, which is included in the room rate, but the variety and quality were unusually high. The executive chef is renown and the restaurant is apparently a foodie's delight. Certainly, the location could not be beat and I imagine the lunches and dinners are special. Staff was ideal: Everyone was attentive, but also understood when to back off and leave guests alone. They truly understood the art of customer service. Thank you very much to Demitris and his entire team.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Panagiotis Sopiadis General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Fred It is with great pleasure to read such a review. Your words are equal to an award to us. On behalf of our entire team I would like to express how grateful we are for your comments. Always at your disposal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

A very comfortable and lovely stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Our experience was great, we spent 10 days at the hotel and it is really comfortable. The breakfast was great and the staff is amazing. The pool menu is also pretty good and everything is super fresh. The room was ample and we had a great time enjoying the terrace. We had a memorable experience. The only thing is that at this time of the year there are limited amount of taxis in comparison to the amount of visitors. The hotel has courtesy transportation and when available they drop you off and pick you up from town. At times it was a bit difficult to go back to the hotel especially at night. Just for that we would consider staying at the Belvedere hotel in our next visit which is right next to town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Panagiotis Sopiadis General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Maria M. Warm Greetings from Bill & Coo Hotels, it is with great pleasure to read such a review. If I may I would like to add that our 24/7 driver service which is easily provided via a 4 digit number from your personal phone that your receive upon check in. Once again thank you for staying with us.