Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
As soon as you enter the hotel the staff are ready to see to your every need. A wonderful hotel in a great location with top class facilities. The rooms are clean and spacious and serviced twice daily topping up essentials and providing turndown service. Breakfast service is fantastic and the choice vast. Whilst at the pool there are plentiful members of staff topping up water and making sure you are comfortable. In walking distance to Mykonos town of you fancy a day at beach they also offer a complimentary shuttle to the Bill and Coast suites resort a short drive away. My only complaint of the hotel is the charge for airport transfer. Having stayed at other hotels on the island whom offer this as a complimentary service I feel Bill and Coo should do so also. The transfer is so short yet the cost seems unjustifiable. We will definitely be back and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: private pool and house car
Cons: nothing, it's amazing.
would go back to the island just to stay here. It's an incredible property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing Hotel!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
This boutique hotel was amazing. We had an unbelievable experience. We received a warm welcome upon arrival and incredible recommendations - Thank You Maria!!! The staff was friendly and accommodating. The service and attention to detail was impeccable. Mykonos has limited taxis available. The hotel accommodated guests by providing lightweight phones with direct access to concierge for any questions and for private transportation anywhere in the island, a unique service that provided us with the security of knowing we had transportation at any time. The food at both locations was truly an experience. Breakfast with Dimitris was a perfect start of the day. Chef Athinagoras Kostakos prepared a meal that goes down in the books as a dining experience to always be remembered. Costa, the property manager of the hotel, should be proud of the operation he runs. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Mykonos. I won't stay anywhere else!!!! Hope to see you all next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is beautiful

Posted Aug 6, 2016
You will have an amazing time here - book a room with a view it's heaven
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel with impeccable service

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cannot say enough about the fantastic week we spent here. We had a huge room with an outdoor hot tub overlooking the sea. Food was outstanding. Staff treated us like family. We have stayed at some of the most luxurious resorts in the world and our experience here was right there with the best.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philip from Edgworth

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
As always Bill and Coo was excellent Mykonos was fantastic and fun. If anything the prices in Mykonos have gone up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel maravilhoso

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Tudo perfeito e impecável... Atendimento, limpeza, café da manhã...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Panagiotis Sopiadis General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank You for you feedback. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you back should you decide to visit Mykonos again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Wonderful hotel with superb service

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Superb service
Booked on behalf of clients. I am a travel agent. They loved this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Panagiotis Sopiadis General Manager , Hotel Management
We are very happy that we met your guest's expectations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

HOTEL MODERNE ET DESIGN PROCHE DE LA VILLE

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Le design, la situation, le point de vue, la nourriture et la gentillesse du personnel
Hotel magnifique , très bien situé à 2 pas du centre, personnel au petits soins,petits déjeuner excellents, seul hic, la climatisation ne fonctionnait pas dans notre chambre, donc obligés de dormir tout ouvert avec boules quies et masque sur les yeux….. dommage !!!! car nous l'avons signalé au début de notre séjour qui était quand même de 9 nuits et rien n'a été fait …..