Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PERFECT!! In everyway!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Our stay could not have been better, the service was top notch - the hotel was tastefully designed and the location was within walking distance to the Mykonos town and all major sites. The staff were all so friendly and helpful - there was not one thing we could fault about the hotel. Even the toiletries were top class!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel with friendly staff and great atte

Posted May 18, 2016
a beautiful relaxing week in a smalll boutique hotel. perfect location, only 5 min walk away from mykonos town which you appreciate as not many taxis on the island, beautiful and comfortable room with everything you need, the staff are all so friendly and nothing is any trouble. no1 in mykonos town u wouldn't want to stay anywhere else!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

Hermoso hotel buena ubicación Vista maravillosa

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Una experiencia única Nos dieron un upgrade La atención y del restaurant es excelente Muy buena ubicación Excelente disposición del personal Limpieza excelente No duden en ir, lo mejor!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Beautiful hotel with amazing sunset views.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Loved absolutely everything, cannot fault a single thing.
Cons: Nothing was perfect.
Location: The location could not be any more perfect. Just a short 5 minute stroll down the road to Mykonos town, but still away from all the hustle and bustle.
From the moment we arrived at the Boheme till the moment we left the experience was truely amazing. The staff were extremely friendly, always going above and beyond for us. They provided 24 hour assistants, even providing us with a mobile phone for the duration of our trip, so if we ever got stuck or had any questions, they would be there as soon as they could be. Could honestly not fault the staff at all, best service I have ever received whilst staying at a hotel. The views are amazing, and the rooms are so clean and have a beautiful fresh vibe throughout. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for accomodation in Mykonos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spoilt honeymoon

Posted Oct 26, 2015
We were on our honeymoon after getting married a few weeks before. It was to be our first return to Mykonos after meeting there 22 years ago. We chose the honeymoon suite at Boheme as best meeting our requirements of a small, luxury hotel with quiet surroundings and a private jacuzzi. The privacy of our honeymoon suite was not good. We had 3 other rooms looking directly onto our balcony and the room next door's jacuzzi was adjacent to ours, separated only by an open topped wall. For the last 2 days of our stay, there were disruptive guests in the room next door. They were playing loud music, shouting across the hotel complex, swearing loudly, having sex on their open balcony within meters of our jacuzzi and even entered our balcony and dropped a beer bottle and cigarette butts in our jacuzzi/balcony. The hotel staff/management were dismissive of our complaint and unable to resolve this over the 2 days. Their only offer of a solution was to move us to an inferior room. Even after later complaining to the general manager, they did not consider the other guests behaviour to be unacceptable. This is apparently their standard procedure for handling disruptive guests. Would not recommend if you are hoping for a quiet, romantic honeymoon/getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel mit Super Meersicht

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Der einwöchige Urlaub konnten wir in vollen Zügen geniessen. Das Frühstück wurde serviert oder gemäss Bestellung ins Zimmer gebracht. Ein Buffet wäre uns hier lieber gewesen. An einem Abend konnten wir um 19.30 nur noch Sandwiches zum Nachtessen bestellen. Die Einrichtung und Möbilierung im Zimmer war gewöhnungsbedürftig. Die Matratzen jedoch gut und wir haben sehr gut geschlafen. Die Umgebung unter dem Hotel war nicht so ferien-like. Die Sicht aufs Meer hingegen sensationell. Der Strand ist zu Fuss ca. 20-30 Minuten entfernt. Die schöneren Strände konnten mit dem Bus erreicht werden.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from München

Top Boutique Hotel in Mykonos

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist nahe am Zentrum von Mykonos Stadt, hat tolle Zimmer mit Meerblick und bietet einen wirklich top Service in allen Belangen, kein Wunsch bleibt unerfüllt, eine absolut tolle Urlaubserfahrung!
5 out of 5
by JASON from NYC

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Staying at this hotel was like a dream! The concierge was responsive to my emails at the last minute to arrange someone to pick me up at the airport. The driver was friendly and professional. I was greeted with fresh lemonade from their garden and smiles while I started the checkin process. The room came with an awesome view and huge patio where they insist on delivering breakfast in bed or to your patio, as much as you want. I was shy the first day ordering, but the second day I ordered the biggest breakfast and they didn't have not one complaint! Loved the experience and I'd stay here again. If for nothing more than their awesome breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Simply the Best!

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: The facility and the service. the location is great too. Right outside of Mykonos town. About a 10 minute walk.
Cons: Honestly, nothing. They do a fantastic job.
Location: The location is about a 10 minute walk to downtown. You will need a car or a cab to get to any beaches. The hotel staff arranged for a car for us.
From check in to check out this had to be one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had, and we are seasoned travelers. Everything was top notch. The pick up at the ferry was seamless. The room was upgraded to a suite. The concierge services were wonderful. They could not do enough to make our stay comfortable and memorable. Everyone on the staff was friendly, helpful and hard working. Seriously, if you stay somewhere else you are totally missing out on one of the best hotel experiences you will ever have.
5 out of 5
by Yuriy F.

Mykonos Trip

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
From start to end of our stay the stay was amazing. The staff made you feel very welcome and helped with any needs. I would highly recommend Boheme to anyone that is looking for a 5 star hotel and its 5 minutes walk of Mykonos town center. Overall, great experience.