Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Amazing

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Quite, affordable price and amazing location
Cons: Transport to the city
Location: To enjoy the city more, need a car to go to the city
Great time in a dream city Amazing experience in a wonderful city with great people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The villas are beautiful, spacious and have fabulous views. The private beach is small but perfectly adequate for the number of people eligible to use it and a member of staff comes round every hour at least to enquire whether you need anything. The staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble for Mina and Kristina who were on hand to organise anything from a delivery of food from a local restaurant to a hire car, they made everything easy and enabled us to have a thoroughly relaxing holiday. The villa was cleaned everyday and the cleaners were also very helpful. Note that if you want to go out every day you will need to hire a car or quad bike as the villas are 2 miles away from the town of Ornos, but this is part of their charm!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great view with private beach and pool and amazing customer service
3 out of 5
by Tak chung terence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suleman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful place

Posted Jul 28, 2015
it's a beautiful place but a little too expansive. The beach has lots of rocks and is not the best place for swiming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent experience, best hotel in Mykonos

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: I liked everything, staff was very helpfull, spa included a free massage to all the guest. The best part was the villas, decoration and views
Cons: nothing
Location: Not walking distance to anything this is the perfect place to relax
I am loved with this Villas, the hotel staff service was amazing. Our villa had a private pool with Direct oceanfront view and private Beach.
5 out of 5
by Sandoval from NC

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Casa del Mar is a beautiful resort. Very spacious villas, clean, all white decoration, sleek, quiet, in front of ocean. Private beach. Phenomenal service especially service provided by Cristina. Cristina went the extra mile to accommodate our family's needs. There is not restaurants in the hotel premises nor at a walking distance neither. But hotel provides menus from restaurants near by that offer delivery. I highly suggest to rent a car which Cristina will help you get. Highly recommended. Will go back to Casa del Mar Seaside Resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abgeschiedene Traumlage

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Der private Pool, die Terasse und die Lage waren für uns perfekt. Alle waren super freundlich und bemüht.
Cons: Die Küchenausstattung war nicht wie beschrieben und etwas spärlich: keine Spülmaschine, wenig Kochgeschirr, Gläser und Besteck.
Wir erhielten ein Upgrade in eine Master Villa, die sehr hübsch und sehr geräumig war. Der Pool und die Terasse ließen keine Wünsche offen. Das Personal war super nett und immer um unser Wohl bemüht. Das Frühstück war prima. Alles in Allem ein Traum bis auf die Ausstattung der Küche, die nicht wie beschrieben war. Keine Spülmaschine, aber dafür hat jeden Tag das Zimmermädchen gespült, allerdings hatten wir recht wenig Besteck und Töpfe und nur zwei Weingläser... aber es hat nicht wirklich gestört, da der Rest perfekt war. Ein Auto ist unbedingt durch die abgeschiedene Lage erforderlich, aber das wussten wir.