Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful hotel, friendly helpful staff

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Enjoyed my short stay. Beautiful small hotel. Friendly staff. Great pool. A little further from Ornos beach than expected but easy walk there. Small but comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We had a great time, close to the beach with very restaurants and excellent love link to explore the rest of the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Everything I needed

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Location is convenient... Staff was very nice. Room was very spacious.. it was everything I needed for my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Perfect quiet break!

Posted Jun 13, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for 10 days for a relaxing "babymoon" and it was a perfect setting for it. Beautiful, small hotel which in hand means is very quiet which was just what we wanted. Not ideal for young groups I would say, or young children as there's no kids pool and they tend to disturb the peace! Staff really friendly and helpful. Only 5 mins walk (if that) to Ornos beach which has amazing restaurants. Couple of minutes walk to the bus stop which run every 30mins at peak times and only cost about €3 return. Taxis are expensive though, a 10 minute journey to Mykonos town is €10. Water taxi is also available from Ornos beach which takes you to nearby beaches every hour. Rooms very decent size, maid and towel service daily. Pool towels available too, clean ones every 3 days. No tea/coffee facilities in room but there is a fridge. Only slight negative was the breakfast, it was the same every day and geared towards the European continental style with cheese, meat, bread. Only two cereals available, cornflakes and chocolate flakes, some muesli or porridge options would have been good, as well as some fresh fruit other than bananas and apples, only dried apricots and pineapple available. But we didn't mind at all really, just got a bit samey after 10 days! Oh and if you're a cat lover, Mykonos is heaven! There were always cats wandering around the hotel which the staff look after, no starving cats here unlike a lot of other Greek islands. Overall, perfect hotel for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Lovely place to relax

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Great pool! Loved the mezzanine bedroom and balcony.
Cons: Kitchenette had no crockery, cutlery, utensils; no coffee/tea supplies - yet there's a fridge, sink, hotplates...
Location: 200m to two beaches; close to eateries; very good restaurant nearby. Windsurfing close.
Far enough away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough if you want that. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Beautiful hotel in a great location.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was clean and had a great outdoor pool and lounge area. A big bonus was that it is a five minute walk to Ornos Beach, which is gorgeous and has a lot of great beachfront restaurants. It's an easy bus ride to get into town, too. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Hotel very friendly, clean and well situated

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very close to Ornos beach, Mykonos town (Chora) 25 mins walk or 5 to 10 mins on bus, €1.80, Platy Gialos and Psarou beaches less than 2 miles walk away using the back roads and can then walk round the coast to Paradise beach. Chora best in the evenings for restaurants, bars and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The service of all staff was amazing and truly welcoming. Breakfast was amazing with homemade specialities and overall food menu was amazing. Great location to walk in to ornos. Service service service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

overall great hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great location short walk to Ornos beach or enjoy the pool. Great value to eat and drink there. Helpful staff and overall great experience. Perfect for singles, couples and families with older children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Very clean hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: the hotel is so clean!...
Cons: Nothing bad to say...
Location: The beach of Ornos is a small beach but perfect for relaxation, If you can, rent a quad and go visit all the beaches of Mykonos,
The hotel is very clean, staff was great, just one block away from the beach and restaurants. After visiting all the beaches of Mykonos, I think Ornos, where this hotel is situated, is the best place to be.