Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Comfortable, clean, helpful, great pool area

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: The pool was awesome!
Cons: Would be great if they could extend the pool hours to 7 or 8pm.
Location: walking distance to bus station 5-10 mins walk to town
I originally only had two days booked but loved this place so much I stayed for four. Great value!!! The pool area is great and a nice place to relax away from the busy town. The lady on reception was really helpful and recommended a great travel agency. The room was very comfortable, clean and secure (you have lockable shutters). The breakfast was one of the better choices I've had. Fridge in your room, aircon and TV. Some reviews have mentioned the walk up the hill. Yes you need to be careful as it's a busy road, but it's only 5 minutes so as long as you don't have any physical restrictions you'll be fine. So close to town and the bus station, but out far enough that it's not noisy. I'd absolutley stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Gorgeous hotel with pool

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Beautiful building with updated doors, fixtures. Excellent pool, beaches are not near Mykonos town. Accommodating staff, short walk down a steep hill to Mykonmos oldtown, good prices on shoulder season. Would recommend to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edgard from london

Great customer service

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing customer service, friendly and helpful. Close to town and close to bus terminal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HELDER from Salvador

bom

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
agradavel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Friendly Hotel Staff, Good Location

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly, family run hotel, with its own church, pool, and central location.
Cons: Noisey near the street. Choose the room with view of the habour, which is also located away from the street noise.
Really enjoy the staff and location (it was close to my friends staying at Elysium & Rochari). The room was cleaned very well each day, and the pool was relaxing for a few days. The only downside was the fact the road was dangerous to walk down to get to the center of town (as there are no sidewalks). Great, friendly staff rents cars across the street also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Staff were helpful
Location: Location is great close to bus terminus , windmills and little vencie
Hotel is clean and staff are helpful. It is located a few minutes walk from the bus terminus and 5 minutes walk from the windmills and little venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stelios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sidnei from São Paulo

Boa localização

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, porém com com serviço muito simples. O café da manhã tem poucas opções. Funcionários simpáticos, porém, poucos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C Daniel from Monterrey

Great location. Could put more effort on comfort.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
The location is great. Close enough to Mykonow Town and all its restaurants and bars, but far enough for a quite stay too. I was disapointed about the room. We were in our honeymoon, and they gave us two single beds. Even they were together, we could sleep well next to the other because we felt the crack in the middle.