Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great staff & great location!

Posted Aug 19, 2015
This was my first time in Mykonos and thanks to the Dionysos staff it was amazing! Upon entering the hotel I was greeted with a cool drink and friendly smiles. When you go be sure to ask for Yannis, for all the best places to go or Vergiles to listen to some awesome music!!! I can't wait to return to this hotel for my next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

I expected more for such a highly priced hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Location on the beach. Friendly staff.
Cons: Lower the price. Fix the AC.
Location: Beach mostly. A few small grocery stores were nearby.
The room I was in didn't not have a functioning air conditioner. The breakfast offered was also too basic. The staff was very friendly. They price gouged us on the hotel shuttle from the port, into the town, and later to the airport. I expected more for the high price we paid at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amais parecia um pousada

Posted Aug 12, 2015
A água era dessalinizada um horror para o banho . Tudo muito sujo . Precisamos solicitar a Limpesa no quarto. Na havia toalhas de praia suficiente. Em fim uma pousada e não um hotel 4 Stand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Book it

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great staff Great location Ideal holiday spot for getting around with a super close lovely beach and amazing bakery nearby I would defo go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A really nice time at this hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
I've never really provided such reviews but I found it extremely helpful in trying to book a hotel in Mykonos. This hotel was exactly like the pictures. The breakfast was just fine and what we needed in the morning to start our day. This hotel is in Ornos and it's a 2 min. walk to the beach and some restaurants. We stayed 3 days on the island and rented a scooter for 2 days which is a must if you want to visit all the areas of this 5 km square island. Our favorite beach was not the one in Ornos but rather Paraga...it's absolutely amazing, turquoise blue water, small pebbled sand, etc. The room at the hotel was perfect, clean, comfortable. I would definitely go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable & Friendly Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast is a little limited
Location: Ideal for the beach, restaurants and easily accessible to Mykonos town
Very comfortable hotel, quiet location but ideally situated for the beach, restaurants and bus into town. Hotel staff very accommodating and eager to please. We stayed in 2014, returned in 2015 and will be back in 2016
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location near Ornos Beach

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location ideal and very friendly staff who wanted to do their best for you. They upgraded us on arrival to a refurbished room which was lovely.
Cons: The chef left the evening we arrived and breakfast and ordering coffees etc. was therefore not ideal but it was late in the season.
Location: 100 yards from the beach
We usually stay near town but decided as we were out of season to try Ornos which made a lovely change. The hotel is ideally located near the beach and spotlessly clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, lovely hotel & friendly staff

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Would definitely go back. perfect location for touring the island & 2 minutes from Ornos beach with its range of lovely taverna's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genova

albergo tranquillo a 2 passi dal mare

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: direi tutto..... è esattamente quello di cui avevavmo bisogno.
Cons: l' unica cosa che non era eccellente era la connessione wifi. In tanti posti non si riusciva a connettersi.
hotel ubicato fuori dal caos ma nel frattempo molto comodo per raggiungere il centro in pochi minuti, a pochi passi dal mare con localini e ristoranti direttamente sulla spiaggia. L' albergo è molto silenzioso e dotato di ben 2 piscine + una jacuzzi. Ci siamo stati molto bene.