Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location and getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: The 4 pools ! Woah. Absolutely loved them. They suited what I liked
Cons: They have 2 cleaning process. Your room is cleaned but then MUCH later, there is another cleaner comes later to just mop you balcony. Do it as 1 go !
Great place to stay. great location and close to the beach. Rooms and those 4 pools were perfect. They only annoying thing we found were the cleaners. Not their work, but their attitude. One person it appeared like everyone was a bother to them. The the issue of continued lost privacy. (Do not disturb signs - lol, wind apparently cont to take them) A quick knock and immediately your door is unlocked no matter how quick you are to respond or run to keep closed. Only sour note even after raised continued to happen. But would revisit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hôtel idéal pour repos en Grèce

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Etre tranquille. Les petites piscines pour 2 chambres.
Cons: La mer est à 5 minutes à pied en descendant. Les petits restau sympas aussi. Après il faut remonter. J'aurai préféré être les pieds dans l'eau.
Location: Rien à faire. Aller à la mer et buller. On peut bien sûr louer un bateau, une ballade aux autres îles, une voiture. Nous on a rien fait.
Endroit très beau. Peu de contact avec les autres clients. On ne se voit pas ni ne se gène. Excellent petit-déjeuner. belle vue, beau lieu. Une petite ambiance de bout du monde toutefois confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carmen from barcelona

recomendable

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
hotel bonito,limpio,comodo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nathaniel

Great place, awesome views.

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ornos is great, though hotel is a bit (10 mins) of a walk from the center of Ornos/the beaches. Amazing place though, beautiful and luxurious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Kungsbacka

Bra hotell

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Läget är kanon, havsutsikt över viken o stranden i Ornos och med gång avstånd till stranden. Bra rum med trevlig balkong/ terrass, hårda sängar som vanligt i Grekland= ett minus. På tok för dyr frukost per person o dygn, vi testa en morgon med blev inte imponerade...finns billigare alternativ i Ornos, och på stranden på något av caféerna / tavernor. Men kan rekommendera hotellet ni blir inte besvikna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far away from Hora but close the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: quite new and comfortable
Staff are helpful and polite. breafast is good little far from the hora and paradiase beach but close to a orminose beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank from Genève

Exceptionnel !

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une semaine à Mykonos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with sea view

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great stay at the Dorion - the room was much larger and more comfortable (less sparse) than it appeared on the expedia+hotel website, with a private terrace (with sun loungers + sea view) as well as easy access to one of the four smaller swimming pools. Service was very good, including nice small touches such as bringing up a welcome bottle of local sparkling wine when we arrived (only slight point to note was they could have been more prompt with e.g. housekeeping to make up or turn down the room). However overall very enjoyable stay and would highly recommend this as a boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by terry from uk

exellent holiday

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: close to beach and to mykonos town
very relaxing and enjoyable holiday. wonderful and helpful staff