Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amersfoort

mooi hotel,personeel zeer hulpvaardig

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: de mensen. zeer hulpvardig
Cons: ik zou het niet weten
Location: mooie locatie strand op loop afstand
wij kregen een upgrade naar een suite met een mooi terras en uitzicht op zee ontbijt was uitgebreid en er ontbrak niets. een aanrader wij zullen zeker een keer terug gaan jan en liesbeth gielisse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very comfortable and beautiful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is find close to the beach and restaurants. Ten minutes drive to the city.
It was a wonderful experience, close to the beach and restaurants. Very nice staff and the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belluno

Gradevolissimo hotel per rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: la ricerca dei particolari, la posizione, il prezzo
Cons: nessuno in particolare
Location: posizione ottima: a due passi dal centro di Ornos e a 2 km dalla Chora
Hotel centrale, ma nello stesso tempo defilato rispetto ad Ornos e a Mykonos. Arredato con elementi di charme, soprattutto nelle zone comuni. SI nota la ricercatezza dei particolari. Personale gentile, Pulizia eccellente. Bella la piscina grande, ma assai gradevoli le altre tre piscinette su vari livelli. Vista bellissima sulla baia di Ornos. Consigliato!
4 out of 5
by Anirudh

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great, pleasant stay at a clean and lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
by erwin from Italy

Beatifull stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Beatifull place to stay in Mykonos, very good staff assistance. If in Mykonos again I will go back to Dorion Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Personal muy agradable y excelentes vistas desde la habitacion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location and getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: The 4 pools ! Woah. Absolutely loved them. They suited what I liked
Cons: They have 2 cleaning process. Your room is cleaned but then MUCH later, there is another cleaner comes later to just mop you balcony. Do it as 1 go !
Great place to stay. great location and close to the beach. Rooms and those 4 pools were perfect. They only annoying thing we found were the cleaners. Not their work, but their attitude. One person it appeared like everyone was a bother to them. The the issue of continued lost privacy. (Do not disturb signs - lol, wind apparently cont to take them) A quick knock and immediately your door is unlocked no matter how quick you are to respond or run to keep closed. Only sour note even after raised continued to happen. But would revisit
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hôtel idéal pour repos en Grèce

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Etre tranquille. Les petites piscines pour 2 chambres.
Cons: La mer est à 5 minutes à pied en descendant. Les petits restau sympas aussi. Après il faut remonter. J'aurai préféré être les pieds dans l'eau.
Location: Rien à faire. Aller à la mer et buller. On peut bien sûr louer un bateau, une ballade aux autres îles, une voiture. Nous on a rien fait.
Endroit très beau. Peu de contact avec les autres clients. On ne se voit pas ni ne se gène. Excellent petit-déjeuner. belle vue, beau lieu. Une petite ambiance de bout du monde toutefois confortable.