Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mykonos

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel accueillant hotel et chambre très propres petit déjeuner correct seul bémol la salle de bains avec douche ayant un rideau donc pas vraiment trois étoiles d'autant pas un mot de français ! L'hôtel est très bien situé pour les visites et calme. Séjour agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy and elegant hotel very close to town center

Posted Sep 30, 2015
The hotel&atmosphere is very nice. Plus you get really good breakfast which is not serves in many Mykonos hotels. The rooms are stylish but the toilets need to be renovated they do no fit the style of the hotel and rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view. Catches afternoon breeze.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Overall a very nice place to stay. Great staff. Good breakfasts. Easy walk to center of town. Only draw back was our airconditioner didn't work. Luckily it wasn't too hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eleonora from Limassol

I would stay in Elena hotel over and over!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is the second time I stayed in Elena Hotel. Great hotel, great location, very friendly stuff!! It is in center of Mykonos - at Chora but still it is quite and clean! I would stay in Elena hotel over and over!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons dormi une nuit dans ce charmant hotel! Nous avions demandé une chambre triple ils en avaient plus de disponible alors ils nous ont mis deux chambres à disposition c'était très correct de leur part! Cet hotel est beau et la vue de certaines chambres est très belle! De plus il est bien placé!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ryan from New York city

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very welcoming. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Luisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mickael from Paris

Déception

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bon emplacement de l'hotel mais chambre et salle de bain d'un autre âge. On attend plus pour le prix de la nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels