Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel in a quiet location.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff, quiet location, rooms and outdoor pool
Lovely hotel, off the beaten track, just a short drive/quad from Ornos' restaurants and facilities. Room was clean and comfortable. Real selling point is the more than helpful staff. All are very accommodating and more than happy to help you get to know the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Beautiful hotel, gorgeous views

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We had an amazing experience at this hotel. Fabulous and friendly staff made the experience even more amazing! We remember everyone so fondly. I have no complaints and would love to stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erin from Austin, TX

Loved En Lefko

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
We fell in love with En Lefko. The service was everything, food was amazing (especially that breakfast spread). Pool area was fabulous (though what looked like a hot tub was definitely not hot, not a deal breaker for us), and even without the free upgrade to a two story/two bathroom suite we were already enamored with the property and staff. There was a miscommunication between myself and my travel agent about our airport transfer, yet the hotel was more than wiling to come pick us up with only a ten minute notice (free of charge). They also arranged a free ride to a fabulous local place for dinner one night since there really isn't anything within walking distance, and had a rental company bring us an ATV to rent for the week. Location is a bit out of the way, but in the end we really appreciated being a bit removed from the crowds at some of the more popular areas. Would stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
by May from Denver

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Really lovely and helpful staff. Loved my stay!
5 out of 5
by Dimitrios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful hotel run by amazing staff. Although the location is a little of the beaten track the staff make up for this-nothing is too much trouble, they are friendly and welcoming! Rooms were immaculate and very comfortable. The hotel is peaceful with great views, can't fault it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good place to spend a few days

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: A few good restaurants in Ornos beach.
En Lefko is a nice hotel. Good location, quiet, easy to drive around to the beaches on the south part of the island.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels