Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel in a quiet location.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff, quiet location, rooms and outdoor pool
Lovely hotel, off the beaten track, just a short drive/quad from Ornos' restaurants and facilities. Room was clean and comfortable. Real selling point is the more than helpful staff. All are very accommodating and more than happy to help you get to know the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Beautiful hotel, gorgeous views

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We had an amazing experience at this hotel. Fabulous and friendly staff made the experience even more amazing! We remember everyone so fondly. I have no complaints and would love to stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful hotel run by amazing staff. Although the location is a little of the beaten track the staff make up for this-nothing is too much trouble, they are friendly and welcoming! Rooms were immaculate and very comfortable. The hotel is peaceful with great views, can't fault it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good place to spend a few days

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: A few good restaurants in Ornos beach.
En Lefko is a nice hotel. Good location, quiet, easy to drive around to the beaches on the south part of the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sw london

Calm spa like suites

Posted Jun 28, 2015
What a wonderful place. We felt spoilt from the moment we arrived. Calm ambience, welcoming staff who pay attention to service and personal needs. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice little hotel with great sea view

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff - their advice and recommendations were spot on. Hotel in beautiful setting, clean lovely rooms, great breakfast on sea view terrace. Need transport to a beach, but it's not far. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

En Lefko - Mykonos

Posted Jun 15, 2015
En Lefko is a beautifully presented, warm welcoming small hotel easily worthy of 4stars. Location is a little too far from nearby beaches and restaurants to do without a car or bike but otherwise is well placed for easy access to Mykonos town and Ornos Beach. The hospitality of the staff was outstanding. From the initial welcome with fresh home made lemonade to the everyday helpfulness, they represented the kind of Greek welcome and friendliness well famed in the Islands. The breakfast buffet was delicious and had typical European fare complimented by a selection of Greek local foods. The home made jams and preserves were a nice touch and the staff, while needing some things to be explained a few times, were extremely helpful and we were genuinely sad to say goodbye. The rooms were of a good standard however the one thing that stood out as needing improvement was the bed, as it was a little hard to be called comfortable. The 'sea view' was there even if it wasn't the best given the position of the hotel and the stunning views available. The overall cleanliness of the rooms, pool area, restaurant etc was extremely good and the white buildings were very picturesque. The salt water swimming pool was a perfect end to a day at the beach. Poolside cocktails were a little overpriced so recommend you bring a bottle of your favourite. Overall highly recommended and a big thanks to all the staff for making our stay very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Absolutely beautiful hotel! Stunning views, pool!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
This hotel is perfection and located in a great peaceful area away from all the party people....but close enough to get to the party when you want. Rent a car or quad if you're brave enough to drive. The breakfast is really great and the staff and service was over the top. The room was very nice and clean and I almost enjoyed the pool too much to leave for the beach with panoramic views of the Mediterranean. Ornos beach nearby is very nice. I would have given perfect scores except their management was difficult to deal with when a room issue came up (they did not have a room for me the first night due to a plumbing issue, put me at a much less satisfying accomodation down the road and was very difficult to work with in resolving the financial aspect). As long as you don't have to work thru issues like that, your stay should be absolutely perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view and espectacular sunset!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The view with sea in both directions, we has a two floor blue and white bungalow .. Like a dream. Enjoyed a beautiful sunset. The hotel crew was great
Cons: Everything was ok.
Location: You have to check the location the first time, then is easy to arrive. You need to rent a car in Mikonos and visit the beaches
We had a great experience in Lefko Hotel. We enjoyed every day we stayed and all the services. The had a great dinner, breakfast are delicious full of details, the pool is so relaxing and you can stay long and use it by night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lacy from Colorado, USA

The place to go in Mykonos

Posted Aug 29, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff and beautiful hotel grounds.
Location: A little further away from the busy town. Rent a smart car and travel the island and all of its gorgeous beaches.
Wonderful staff, suites, and views. They upgraded our room to a executive suite when they found out it was our honeymoon. Also, it was very well kept and clean.