Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mykonos

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel mignon. Terrasse avec jolie vue. A 10 mns du vieux port pour visiter Délos. 2 lits simple au lieu de double. Inconvenient : Terrasse et Douche/Toilettes communes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Montevideo

Patricia uy

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación no es cómoda. Pero no es para estar dentro. En cambio la ubicación es excelente !!! Todo a mano y se combina paz con ruido increíblemente. El lugar es súper recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SEUNGJU

지인에게도 추천하고 싶은 숙소.

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
무료 픽업 서비스와 샌딩 서비스가 가능한 곳이라서 미리 예약했습니다. 메일로도 연락이 가능한 곳이지만 전화가 더 빠릅니다.(메일 연락처는 호텔스 닷컴 직원이 가르쳐 주었습니다.) 호텔스닷컴 사이트에는 구항구 쪽의 지도가 나와있지만 실제로는 구항구 쪽과 미코노스 시내 즉, 두 군데의 지점이 있습니다. 수영장이 있는곳은 구항구 쪽입니다. 항공사측에서 비행기를 취소시키고, 그런 연유로 타게 된 페리가 지연되는 바람에 여러번 픽업서비스 요청을 수정하고 오랫동안 기다리게 했음에도 웃으면서 반겨줘서 꽤나 고마웠습니다. 시내쪽의 숙소는 미코노스의 명소인 풍차와 매우 가까우며 시내로 들어가기도 매우 편리합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rose from Los Angeles, CA

Great Location, Pick Up and Drop Off, Spotty WI-FI

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
I really did enjoy my time here because of the service (pick up and drop off at port and airport and overview of island), we had our own bathroom, clean room and nice shower head and best of all location! It was very close to the shops in town. The only issue was the WI-FI which was on and off. The connection was not strong enough to hold consistently. They did make up the beds each day so that was appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: central location
the internet connection does not work most of the time which defeats the purpose of staying in a place where its advertised that wifi is available. Had to spend my own money with roaming charges to access the basic internet musts whilst on holiday so I was left out of pocket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Cons: The cleaner needs to come in everyday and empty the toilet waster bin. The first dew days this occurred, however it stopped happening.
The owners picked me up from the airport which I wasn't expecting. Fantastic start!!! It'd a great apartment. He best thing is the location. Just a stones throw away from the windmills. A ten second walk into the main streets of Mykonos, yet it is a very quiet apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy5 from Taiwan

完美的服務和位置 Perfect service and location

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
民宿主熱情熱心太棒了,免費接送到港口機場而且還幫忙介紹導覽,他推薦的餐廳真的好吃!房間每天有專人清掃,地點完美,到海邊、風車和最熱鬧的購物區只要不到五分鐘!強力推薦!但有些房間沒有獨立衛浴而是共享的,這是唯一的缺點。Dimitris is sooooooo good! He took us from the port and to the airport for free, and gave us a detailed mini tour, recommended some good restaurants (& they're really good)! The room is cleaned everyday, and the location is perfect! Walk to the sea, windmills, and the most crowded shopping center, just take 5 minutes! I stronly recommend this place! But some of the rooms have no individual bathroom, just shared bathroom, which is the only short coming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glenda from Argentina

Excelente ubicación y cama confortable

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
La calidez y atención de Ana y Dimitris excelente!!