Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The accomodation is well located in the town centre. The accomodation is fairly basic, but is well kept and managed. Maria was very helpful and obliging
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has good location in mykonos town. It is not noisy at night but can hear if there are people screaming and singing in the street. Breakfast is not provided Customer service was great as they picked us up and left us to the airport and port. They also showed us what to see in mykonos and provided a map. Toilet was old but clean. I will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
A bit noisy but hey your right in Mykonos town. 5 minute walk to bus station, less then 10 to little Venice, windmills, amazing restaurants, Cine Manto. Way more options then at the beach. And buses leave for the beach every 30 minutes for 1.80€ so your set. The room was super clean and bright and bed was comfy. Bathroom was a bit small but it was adequate. Maria was also super accommodating and even drove us to our ferry port for free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just great location -tiny bathroom

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in town next to everything. Very small room with a tiny bathroom , but with a decent sized balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Two night visit OK

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The owner was very friendly and helpful on arrival. Ideally situated for the bus terminal and town. Free transfer to the airport was good. Room 16 on the first floor. Small and tidy. Bathroom is private but across the corridor, so dressing growls provided for modesty. Never experienced this before but a pain to have to remember keys every time you visited the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nazou maria, Hotel Management
Thanks for your message and I am glad you were satisfied with the cleaning and yes I know it is painfull holding keys for the bathroom but there was no better solution
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad considering

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were picked up at the port by the owners of the hotel. We hadn't planned for them to pick us up but they were at the port anyway so they took us to the hotel. The room was small, but in a great location that was a short walk to the main town and to transport facilities. The rooms were very loud, at 4AM I could hear every word of the conversation held by the people in the next room, and that kept me up for a while.
4 out of 5
by Lauren from Pittsburgh

Great value for a clean room in Mykonos!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay here! The room was cozy and clean, and a close walking distance to the bus and Little Venice side of Mykonos town. Housekeeping always provided us with a spotless room when we came back from our day's adventures. No breakfast, but that didn't matter because there were many places nearby. Aircon worked really well, which was nice after a day in the sun. Maria was very friendly and genuinely cared about how our days were and how our stay was. Internet was intermittent, which wasn't a huge deal, but it was sometimes hard to look up restaurants/beaches on TripAdvisor and GoogleMaps. Check-in/out times were great too-- we were able to check in earlier than other hotels! Maria was kind enough to give us a ride back to the airport too. Great value for staying in Mykonos Town! I would DEFINITELY stay here again!
1 out of 5
by Aikaterini from Amsterdam

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
No balcony. Extremely small room
2 out of 5
by Georgios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but not worth of money

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
good location and clean room. There is basically no shower stand in the toilet but just a shower head on the wall.