Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Une bonne côte à monter pour revenir de la ville et un peu venteux sinon c'est bien! Belle chambre et belle vue! La madame à la réception est sympatique. Domage que le shuttle débute seulement à 9h....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Deceiving Images on Expedia

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel (and I don't just mean the sheets). Everything in the room needs a deep cleaning, the walls, the closet, the baseboards.
Location: The location isn't horrible. They are a little far out from everything but are about a 20 min walk, definitely not in the action/town.
Unfortunately our experience was horrible. So much so that we checked out 2 hours after checking in. On Expedia, the hotel looked decent, nothing amazing or fancy but normal and clean (I always do a lot of research for cleanliness of a hotel) and everything seemed fine. Then we walked into the room... where do I start? Maybe with the hair EVERYWHERE! I have long red hair and my husband has short blond hair but the hair we were finding in our sheets and on the floor (ladies, imagine cleaning our your hair brush and dropping that clump of hair on the floor) were black. There was no mistaking this hair for ours. We also had stained sheets, the sheets are white so its hard to miss the yellow stains everywhere (as were the towels and in the same condition). Moving onto the bathroom, there was mold in the grout at the base of the shower. This was more than just a simple sheet change, the whole cleanliness and sanitation of the hotel was lacking. This is unfortunate because everyone that worked there was very nice (until we told them our complaints and that we were leaving). Overall, we are even more disappointed because the hotel didn't even take responsibility for what the conditions of their room. They were also very difficult to work with after the fact to try and resolve the issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

nice hotel near center

Posted Sep 19, 2016
super friendly family run this lovely hotel, room is clean, bed is comfy and view from my room and balcony is not bad. just there's no bath curtain that means the washroom will become a pond after shower. btw, breakfast is ok too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

5 night stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Me and my friend have just returned from our 5 night trip to Mykonos. We contacted the hotel after booking online to organise the airport transfer service which was brilliant and only cost us €15 each way. (10/15 min drive from hotel) when we got to the hotel we were welcomed by Anna; a lovely lady who checked us in and showed us to our room. The hotel is family run and was very welcoming. Our double room consisted of a double bed, small shower/bathroom/wet room and a balcony facing the sea. Basic but clean and modern. Maids cleaned and changed bins everyday. The views were incredible and the sunsets every evening were something special in this place. A hairdryer and mini fridge were also provided however no kettle, tea making facilities or area to prepare any food/snacks which we found a bit annoying as we wanted to make a quick sandwhich for lunch etc. The aircon worked well but unfortunately kept us up most nights as it seemed to creek a lot. It also cuts out when any doors are not fully secured which meant when sitting out on the balcony, the aircon cuts out leaving the room to get hot..(Room 110). It didn't help that we also had an apartment above us that seemed to be very loud at night dragging chairs across the patio which from our room was extremely loud and disruptive. Not that this faults the hotel itself but don't go for this room if you can help it. Breakfast is included in the room cost but it was basic and was the same everyday. Not a huge variety but it was ade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great little hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great little hotel and the owners could not have been more friendly. The pool offers a spectacular sea view and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is around a 15 minute walk (downhill) to Mykonos town. The hotel will also provide transfers from/to the port or airport for a fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Hotel too far from town

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hotel is not close to Mykonos town. Long steep way to walk back to hotel. Room bedding was not clean. Did not offered any room service. If I had an opportunity to visit Mykonos agan I would not stay there. Only pro was that the breakfast offered a bigger variety than most hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great family run hotel. Basic, but has everything you need. Great breakfast, pool and a short walk into town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

belle vue qui se paye

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
premier hôtel des iles grecques ou le transfert entre port hôtel aéroport payant , en plus du prix de la chambre
4 out of 5
by JUAN PEDRO from BUENOS AIRES

PERFECTO

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
TODO IMPECABLE,VOLVERÍA SIN DUDAS!