Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Tolles kleines Hotel in Strandnähe zum Relaxen

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Fernab des Trubels von Mykonosstadt in Strandnähe. Mit einem Roller ist die ganze Insel wunderbar erreichbar. Z.B. andere Strände, Restaurants u.s.w.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Just perfect staff great, food amazing can't praise enough !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Fabulous staff and great place! Would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Surrey

Absolutely Perfect!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved every part of our stay, hotel, staff, food and facilities 5*
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Boutique hôtel de charme, chic et décontracté.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: L'architecture, l'état général irréprochable, le service.
Hotel très bien tenu, dans un esprit à la fois décontracté et très professionnel insufflé par une direction toujours disponible. La construction sur 6 étages à flan de colline associée à une architecture typique et recherchée assure charme et intimité. Le faible nombre de chambres permet un service totalement personnalisé, tant à l'hôtel qu'au restaurant. La plage à 300 mètres au pied de l'hôtel est belle et authentique (l'une des rares fréquentée par les iliens). La réception procure des bons pour les matelas de l'une des deux plages privées du site, chacune ayant son restaurant en bord de mer. La navette Mercedes de l'hôtel assure des rotations à la demande avec la ville de Mykonos de 10h00 du matin à minuit (durée du trajet moins de 10'). Pour les amateurs piscine et solarium vue sur mer au 3ème étage. L'endroit est idéal pour un séjour en couple (bien que les enfants soient les bienvenus) Nous y avons passé une excellente semaine.
5 out of 5
by Kerin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paula from Bath, UK.

Fabulous

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, away from busy town but close enough with the shuttle from Hotel. Rooms expensive for the size so request a larger one. The service was second to none so this little niggle was soon forgotten. Breakfast fabulous too. George on front of house so charming, happy and made us feel very special.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel overpriced, wifi terrible
5 out of 5
by JAMES from London

Excellent hotel with fantastic staff

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Would definitely recommend staying here. Staff and service was incredible. Food was amazing. Shuttle service to town very useful.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from Auckland, New Zealand

Simply beautiful and truly a magical experience.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
A truly beautiful & magical experience staying at the Grace Mykonos. We had 12 days of bliss staying at Grace and our experience there was on every level superb. Many thanks to the wonderful staff who made our stay very welcome and enjoyable. We will certainly be returning again and look forward to another luxurious visit with Grace Mykonos.