Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, wonderful friendly helpful staff... I felt so welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Posted May 21, 2016
This hotel was absolutely amazing. Small boutique hotel with fantastic views. Staff were amazing and attentive, they go that extra mile to make you feel like you're at home. I would definitely recommend it and I will definitely be going back without a doubt !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Excellent & friendly staff.

Posted May 13, 2016
Very quick to respond to complaints. Friendly folks. While we enjoyed the stay, wouldn't go there again, nor recommend this particular villa to anyone else. Another one might be okay. We had the Raphael Villa. Kinda meh, especially for the price. Very difficult to walk to the pool area; we ended up driving over to the pool, which was not ideal. We left with the feeling of being nickeled and dimed for every little thing they could think of. Wine glasses & coffee cups were not washed properly and had to go fetch bath gel from the bathroom to clean them a couple of times.
5 out of 5
by Balvina from Glendale, Arizona

Great place for relaxation

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The service was incredible, the staff was really professional and welcoming. Everything was clean, and very original. As we checked in a plate of cold fruit and a cake was taken up to our room. As we ordered breakfast the next day, they offered to take it to our balcony in our room. The breakfast was perfect, and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

OMG - the staff and location were amazing

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Well we arrived in inclement weather but who cared - we were met by our driver who was polite and friendly but professional and all the other staff at Greco Philia ( Love Geece!) were exactly the same . End of season and upgraded which meant extra living space - Thankyou but views and locAtion amazing wherever you stay in sure! If you want attention or service you get it - if you require privacy - that's fine too !! VFM actually very good compared to rest of island when we took car hire - will definitely return ! Thank you everyone x
5 out of 5
by Mateusz from London

Amazing vacations

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
What a lovely hotel! Beautiful scenery, amazing, funny and helpful staff, true personal approach to customer. Loved it and will go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

fantastic stay

Posted Sep 18, 2015
we were looking for somewhere to get away and simply relax. it was perfect. the staff were perfect. highly recommend, and hope to return one day.
5 out of 5
by Evdokia I from Cape Town

Breathtaking views with a fantastic team and great

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Superb location, on a high elevation overlooking Elia beach and offering breathtaking panoramic views! It is located about 25 minutes out of the main town (Chora) and would recommend hiring a car for convenience & cost effectiveness. The hotel is located very high up but one gets used to the drive & walk up. Free transfers are offered to and from Elia beach as well as to and from the airport. Alexandros and his team are very dedicated in providing excellent service and ensuring the most pleasant stay for their guests. Breakfast choices are numerous with fresh fruit, freshly baked breads and pastries, fresh orange juice and more. The rooms and very comfortable with lovely views! A true boutique hotel that offers a relaxing, peaceful and hospitable getaway.
5 out of 5
by Jack from London

Amazing Greco Philia

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Incredible. Beautiful hotel and amazing staff; very helpful and professional but they created a very relaxed and friendly environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is amazing but it is far from the center of the city