Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Posted May 21, 2016
This hotel was absolutely amazing. Small boutique hotel with fantastic views. Staff were amazing and attentive, they go that extra mile to make you feel like you're at home. I would definitely recommend it and I will definitely be going back without a doubt !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Excellent & friendly staff.

Posted May 13, 2016
Very quick to respond to complaints. Friendly folks. While we enjoyed the stay, wouldn't go there again, nor recommend this particular villa to anyone else. Another one might be okay. We had the Raphael Villa. Kinda meh, especially for the price. Very difficult to walk to the pool area; we ended up driving over to the pool, which was not ideal. We left with the feeling of being nickeled and dimed for every little thing they could think of. Wine glasses & coffee cups were not washed properly and had to go fetch bath gel from the bathroom to clean them a couple of times.
5 out of 5
by Balvina from Glendale, Arizona

Great place for relaxation

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The service was incredible, the staff was really professional and welcoming. Everything was clean, and very original. As we checked in a plate of cold fruit and a cake was taken up to our room. As we ordered breakfast the next day, they offered to take it to our balcony in our room. The breakfast was perfect, and tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

OMG - the staff and location were amazing

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Well we arrived in inclement weather but who cared - we were met by our driver who was polite and friendly but professional and all the other staff at Greco Philia ( Love Geece!) were exactly the same . End of season and upgraded which meant extra living space - Thankyou but views and locAtion amazing wherever you stay in sure! If you want attention or service you get it - if you require privacy - that's fine too !! VFM actually very good compared to rest of island when we took car hire - will definitely return ! Thank you everyone x
5 out of 5
by maud from Lausanne

Séjour parfait

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Vacances de rêve dans un endroit magnifique où tout est mis en place pour que le moindre de vos désirs soit exaucé. Cuisine soignée, variée avec des produits de première qualité.
5 out of 5
by Mateusz from London

Amazing vacations

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
What a lovely hotel! Beautiful scenery, amazing, funny and helpful staff, true personal approach to customer. Loved it and will go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

fantastic stay

Posted Sep 18, 2015
we were looking for somewhere to get away and simply relax. it was perfect. the staff were perfect. highly recommend, and hope to return one day.
5 out of 5
by Bruno from Londrina

Maravilhoso 5 estrelas!!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fomos de lua de mel e ficamos 7 dias no Greco Phillia. O Hotel é maravilhoso, a area de piscina/bar/restaurante é deslumbrante!! possui uma vista incrivel para a praia de Eliá que é paradisíaca! Definitivamente recomendamos este hotel! Os funcionários são todos muito solícitos e educados. Dica importante: Mykonos é um lugar que venta MUITO, e este hotel por estar em uma costa elevada, venta mais ainda!! é importante saber isto pois na maioria dos dias, não dá pra ficar curtindo a piscina do hotel por muito tempo, pois acredite, você ficará com um pouco de frio!! Ele fica um pouco afastado do centrinho (25min de carro), portanto leve isso em consideração ao reservar. Nosso quarto era de frente para a piscina e recomendamos muito! fica fácil ir para o restaurante, piscina, recepção e etc.
5 out of 5
by Marco from Zürich

Greco Philia, Relax Pur

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Luxushotel und absolute Topadresse zum Abschalten Das Greco Philia liegt etwas erhöht mit Blick über eine wunderschöne Bucht (Sonnenuntergänge sind wunderschön!). Das gesamte Personal ist äusserst zuvorkommend, freundlich, hilfsbereit und sehr professionell. Wir bewohnten die Juniorvilla Henri für 10 Tage. Der grosse, gedeckte Balkon mit Jacuzzi bot eine wunderbare Aussicht. Das eigentliche Highlight ist das Pooldeck, dem auch das offene Restaurant und die Bar angeschlossen ist. Das Frühstück wird frisch und à la carte zubereitet. Die Karte umfasst viel Fisch, der täglich vom hoteleigenen Fischer aus der Ägäis gefischt wird. Der ganze Aufenthalt war äusserst entspannend, die Anlage ist sehr ruhig. Kinder sind eigentlich nicht erlaubt, obwohl während unserem Aufenthalt eine Mutter mit Baby anwesend war, die aber glücklicherweise nur beim Frühstück zugegen war und daher nicht gross störte. Es lohnt sich, einen Quad/ATV zu mieten, um vom Hotel aus die Insel zu erkunden. Das Wlan ist jedoch auf den Zimmer nicht ganz so ideal und funktioniert meistens nur im Restaurantbereich des Hotels - Schade! Die Reception organisiert dabei alles und reserviert ausserdem auch gerne Tische in Restaurants. Das Hotel ist gayfriendly und unternimmt alles, um einem den Aufenthalt so erholsam wie möglich zu machen.
5 out of 5
by jean luc from Paris

le luxe perché sur la baie d'Elia

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivée au nid d'aigle impressionnante avec une vue surplombante de la baie d'Elia, accueil en français, proposition de surclassement d'une suite junior en bas du complexe contre une suite luxe mais au bord de la piscine et en face du restaurant avec baie vitrée de la chambre en direct sur les clients à table donc on reste sur la suite junior qui s'avère petite avec problèmes(baie coulissante bloquée, pas de WiFi, pas de rangement), après une nuit demande d'avoir une chambre adaptée au prix et du coup rechargement pour cette fois une suite de luxe avec terrasse immense face à la mer et pres de la piscine. Le séjour s'illumine avec du coup des prestations au niveau: petit-déjeuner géniaux, repas du soir excellent et surtout un personnel attentionné. Résultat un séjour fabuleux sur un site magnifique.