Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ysyd

Beautiful hotel close to everything...stay here

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything.,..staff and views..plus it was in a quiet place. Also right at bus and taxi areas. Short walk to everything.
Cons: Maybe bathrooms could do with updating but that's being picky....all was excellent.
Location: So many restaurants to choose from..It is expensive though in Mykonos...tourist shops charge about 3 or 4 times more than Athens or Santorini.
We were so happy with this hotel. Immediate check in after our ferry trip to a beautiful sea view room with the best view of the sunset you could want. Staff were excellent and friendly and willing to do anything...they even carried our heavy bags. Close to all the restaurants and shopping areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and really cozy!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very nice decoration and perfect location. We had a great time there. Breakfast is great, but the person in charge do not help much if you need anything. Receptionist was really helpful and kind. It is a great hotel, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to city in front of the old port

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location, welcoming staff, and views
The sweet owner,Sotia, and Maria at the front desk was wonderful.....
5 out of 5
by Erica from New York, NY

Beautiful hotel with amazing veiws

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was AMAZING! The view from our window was breath taking. The staff were so friendly and helpful. We had a balcony with a tiny chair and table. It was perfect for sitting and having my morning coffee. The pool area was also spacious and cute with different types of seating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free Breakfast

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
The only negative was that we had to pay for espresso and the regular coffee was cold most of the time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for travellers coming in the fast ferry

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay. Very well located just few steps away from the fast ferry terminal (old port).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful hotel in front of beach

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Harmony hotel is a very nice place to stay. In front of the water, walking distance from restaurants, shops. Clean hotel and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Location and Views of the Ocean
Cons: There could be some updates to the rooms and for the conventional breakfast- didn't get monitored by the staff as often as it should have been.
Location: Close to all of the tourist attractions- Little Venice, Archaeological Museum, Windmills, etc. No cab needed once you get to the motel.
Loved this Motel. Location- Close to Airport (10 Euros) to Motel. Walking distance to Little Venice, Windmills, next door to Archeological Museum, and couple of "Nice" restaurants next door. Please note that if you telephone for a cab the price is higher or if you reserve a time for a cab pickup the price is double. Better/ cheaper to just wait for available cab. View- Ocean views from the room balconies were beautiful. Staff- Very Friendly. Breakfast- Conventional (Eggs, Bacon, Cereal, Toast, Sausage, orange juice, coffee, etc.). Rooms- Basic rooms but comfortable and clean. Facilities- The outside of all of the rooms are painted white with a beautiful blue trim. Great photos. Pool small but nice. Overall, this motel is a great get away location. The only negative factor is that we booked the package deal which included the flight with the motel. We were surprised when we checked into the airport from Athens to find that the package only included a flight WITHOUT any luggage (+80 Euros for 2 people/ 1 piece of luggage each). So READ THE SMALL PRINT! Motel, though- BEAUTIFUL!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels