Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Fantastic location near everything super friendly staff who were extremely helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AUS

Good location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Hotel located only a walk away from the ferry port and Mykonos Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The location was perfect The staff they were very friendly and helpful The food for breakfast was amazing and tasty I really looking forward to go back again to this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and Great service. Convenient to the town and the bus station to the beaches. Would stay agian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ysyd

Beautiful hotel close to everything...stay here

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything.,..staff and views..plus it was in a quiet place. Also right at bus and taxi areas. Short walk to everything.
Cons: Maybe bathrooms could do with updating but that's being picky....all was excellent.
Location: So many restaurants to choose from..It is expensive though in Mykonos...tourist shops charge about 3 or 4 times more than Athens or Santorini.
We were so happy with this hotel. Immediate check in after our ferry trip to a beautiful sea view room with the best view of the sunset you could want. Staff were excellent and friendly and willing to do anything...they even carried our heavy bags. Close to all the restaurants and shopping areas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason to stay here is the location--close to town. Everything else about it is awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and really cozy!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very nice decoration and perfect location. We had a great time there. Breakfast is great, but the person in charge do not help much if you need anything. Receptionist was really helpful and kind. It is a great hotel, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to city in front of the old port

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location, welcoming staff, and views
The sweet owner,Sotia, and Maria at the front desk was wonderful.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise in Mykonos Town!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Orbitz
I can't say enough about this hotel. It is located right in Mykonos Town, with the characteristic blue and white colors. We had a gorgeous view of the sea--and the room was very comfortable with great AC, a nice bed and a bath tub. The pool area is heavenly, with cabanas and umbrellas -- and amazing poolside food. Maria at the front desk was a huge help -- telling us all about the different beaches and giving us great recommendations for restaurants in town. This hotel is a true oasis and I can't wait to return next time I'm in Mykonos!
1 out of 5
by Ron-Paul

Nice three star

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Four star is a joke. The hotel is a solid three. Lovely but the furniture is cheap, the beds are hard, and the linen and towels are low quality. Great location. I would have left a great review if it had a three star rating but false representation is a lie. It's why we have rating systems. Right price for the money as well, not overpriced even for Mykonos. Easy walk into town but you can still get a taxi. Staff could use some customer service training. They were extremely nice and willing to help but even getting the bags to the room turned into a goat rodeo.