Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has airport shuttle which it is very convenient. Very nice sunset view. Rooms are clean. Service was good. Pool was nice but the water was freezing. Breakfast was very complete and they maintain the food area very clean. The location is not that far from the central area walking but it is on a hill. We were very exhausted every time we had to walk up the hill to get to the hotel. We really enjoyed our stay in Mykonos and Hermes hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

luxury with a view

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a great scenery
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay in Mykonos

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful stay in Mykonos at Hermes Mykonos Hotel. The staff is absolutely wonderful, the view in our room was spectacular, the room was very comfortable, the breakfast is delicious, the pool area is great, and the location is perfect (quiet and 15-minute walk into town). We would definitely book this hotel again if we were to return to Mykonos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney Australia

A wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
A lovely hotel offering panoramic views over Myconos. There is a 10 minute walk down to the town and a robust walk back up but you can take a 5 euro taxi . All the staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast could be better . Some variety would give it a lift. Overall an excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
I couldnt ask for a better stay. It was perfect. The hotel was about a 8-10 min walk from town where everything is right there...restaurants, shopping, bars, ports, marina and a very small beach. Paradise beach was a little far but I didnt care since they have a beautiful pool (plus im very fair so the beach is not for me). The reception at the front desk were exceptionally welcoming and did everything to make my stay as great as it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort lauderdale Florida

Mykonos Vacation

Posted Sep 7, 2016
One of the BEST hotel I stayed. The staff was very friendly and spoke English. The complimentary shuttle from and to the airport was great. The room was great, comfortable and with and perfect view for sunset . The pool terrace was nice with great chilling background music.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Melbourne

Great view

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing view overlooking Mykonos, the pool and surroundings. The staff were great, extremely friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make our stay an enjoyable one. Breakfast was great, lots to choose from and we would definitely stay again on our next visit to Mykonos. Please note it is a bit of a trek downhill into town but so worth it for the amazing views. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Wotif
Fabulous hotel for the price Lovely staff! This is the 3rd time I've stayed and been to Mykonos 4 times. Room was clean modern and amazing view Hotel pool is perfect, with views. breakfast yummy and fresh. Transfers to and from hotel Couldn't ask for more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Modern clean room. Good breakfast and only. Ten minute walk to the central town