Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SU-YI from 台灣

美麗適合度假的飯店

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
房間很浪漫,早餐很豐富好吃,陽台看出去就是大海美景。 免費機場或港口來回接送,半夜兩點多還有守衛在巡邏並幫我查詢隔日快艇船票。 在米克諾斯比較高的地方,從熱鬧的區走回來需要往上爬約10分鐘,但可以順便眺望夜晚美麗的港口也算不錯。 飯店旁邊就有機車行(15-20歐/24hr),騎車去沙灘或到處逛逛都很方便,是很美麗的飯店推薦大家來住。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SAMUEL

Great Property, Great View.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great porperty. The view is fabulous. The staff was very helpful. It is far enough away from town to be convenient. The only downside is it is by a high traffic area, so you do hear scooters and vehicles all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Perfect Hotel in Mykonos!!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: location, staff, view
Cons: nothing!
This was the perfect hotel for us! Location was great and walking distance to the town. You can also take an easy taxi down there for $5-7. Thew view from the terrace is breathtaking and breakfast is delicious---the best breakfast we had of our 2 weeks in Europe. The food was fresh made and had a variety every day which was a welcome treat. Make sure to upgrade to the sea view room, its worth it! The staff was always helpful and patient and they provided towels for pool and beach. You won't regret it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kamilia from Dubai

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Excelente!

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Gostamos muito do hotel. Localização, conforto, estrutura, cordialidade dos funcionários e excelente café da manhã!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivan Rosinol

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great facilities and friendly staff... It is easy to walk to town but not at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy from San Francisco, CA

Wonderful honeymoon stay!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful hotel, staff, and location! We would absolutely love to stay here again. The staff was attentive, breakfast was fantastic, and the pool was a dream. Our room had a fantastic view and was comfortable and clean. Did I mention how great the staff was? They are reason alone to stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a beautiful view of Mykonos

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Really helpful staff (free pickup and dropoff from airport; showed us multiple rooms so that we can choose). a 10 minute hike from town uphill which wasnt too bad as the town is VERY loud till late but soemthign to keep in mind. Lovely pool with great music. Expansive free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Clydebank

Hermes Hotel / Mykonos Town

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Away with friends for 3 nights , staff very friendly and helpful , room cleaned every day , bar staff at pool bring all drinks and food to you. Fresh towel available every day and always managed to get a lounger ! .At night the town comes alive with boutique shops and lots of little bars.These are all located through a maze of whitewashed buildings and cobbled streets..TIP : You will get lost so get yourself a couple of landmarks to help ! .. well worth the visit !!