Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney Australia

A wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
A lovely hotel offering panoramic views over Myconos. There is a 10 minute walk down to the town and a robust walk back up but you can take a 5 euro taxi . All the staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast could be better . Some variety would give it a lift. Overall an excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort lauderdale Florida

Mykonos Vacation

Posted Sep 7, 2016
One of the BEST hotel I stayed. The staff was very friendly and spoke English. The complimentary shuttle from and to the airport was great. The room was great, comfortable and with and perfect view for sunset . The pool terrace was nice with great chilling background music.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Modern clean room. Good breakfast and only. Ten minute walk to the central town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel with a view of old town

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We enjoyed our stay a lot at the Hermes hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially the girls at the front desk. Manos the pool bar guy looked after us very well for the couple of days we were there. He made us feel at home, he was very friendly and gave us suggestions for places to go out. We would definitely come back because of his service. The rooms were very clean and modern. Breakfast is a good quality and sets you up for the day. It is a mix of Greek style breakfast and a usual continental breakfast. The transfers to and from the hotel are very useful and handy as we were travelling with lots of luggage and hard to find a maxi taxi. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and would book again when staying in Mykonos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great hotel and staff..

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Fantastic views..
Excellent hotel with great views and staff..the hill walk into town is worth it for the views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff, hotel to recommend. Enjoyed the stay a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicestershire

Lovely hotel in good location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The Hermes is the best hotel I've stayed in in Greece. Usually they can be basic but this was not. Beautiful room and bathroom facilities with a balcony overlooking the sea. Staff very friendly and helpful and the breakfast substantial. Would definitely recommend. Be prepared for a little uphill walk on the way back from town but is not far. ( about 5-10 mins) and there are many different routes back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

One of the best hotel experiences of my life

Posted May 21, 2016
Amazing staff and amazing hotel. Perfect location on the island and the staff is more than willing to assist with any questions or reservations needed. You will not be disappointed with booking this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Perfect Hotel in Mykonos!!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: location, staff, view
Cons: nothing!
This was the perfect hotel for us! Location was great and walking distance to the town. You can also take an easy taxi down there for $5-7. Thew view from the terrace is breathtaking and breakfast is delicious---the best breakfast we had of our 2 weeks in Europe. The food was fresh made and had a variety every day which was a welcome treat. Make sure to upgrade to the sea view room, its worth it! The staff was always helpful and patient and they provided towels for pool and beach. You won't regret it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel close to the center of Mykonos

Posted Sep 3, 2015
It was a wonderful stay! We were picked up at the airport, our room had a balcony to enjoy the sunset, pool was relaxing with a view and breakfast was included.