Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Wunderbares Hotel, nettes Team

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Herzlichkeit der Hotelangestellten
Location: Hotel liegt in Strandnähe, demzufolge auch bei den Tavernen, welche gutes Essen haben. Busstation für Busse Richtung Stadt befindet sich direkt vor de
Wunderbares Hotel, kein unpersönlicher Kasten. Zimmer sind sehr sauber., die Angestellten sehr nett. Es macht Spaß, immer wieder hierher zu kommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel where you can walk to places...

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: With lots of activities to walk to.
Cons: bathroom can use some upgrades.
Location: Beach, restaurants, convenience store. Bus stop right in front of the drive way.
Returned to Mykonos for 2 nights, before going to Santorini. Mykonas does seem to be much smaller, more quaint. But things have gotten to be pretty expensive. But, it's OK, ending out Greece adventure with a high end hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Vacanza Mykonos Estate 2016

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: La posizione, Colazione, Wi-fi gratuito
Cons: Per quello che mi riguarda non c'è stato nulla di negativo
Location: Posizione strategica, vicino 2 spiagge e a 5 minuti di macchina dal centro,e vicino anche a 2 minimarket,wi-fi gratuito, colazione internazionale
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo Hotel eravamo 4 persone, la stanza era grande pulizie venivano fatte giornalmente, il personale gentile pronto a risolverti qualsiasi problema, la colazione internazionale era ricca e abbondante, dispone di una piscina. Hotel è in una posizione molto favorevole si trova vicino a 2 spiagge Cavo pasarou circa 300 metri e Platy Gialos circa 500 metri ha la fermata dell autobus difronte alla struttura, con 5 minuti di macchina dal centro, e ha 2 minimarket ha 100 metri, ha i Wi-fi gratuito. Ci siamo trovati benissimo su tutto. lo consiglio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Everything you need

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff facilitated all our needs and were very friendly. The hotel was in a great location very close to Platis Gialos beach and surrounding areas. Breakfast buffet was an additional bonus that made our day much easier instead of having to find a place to eat every morning. They even helped us find a good deal on a quad bike. Pool area was amazing, we spent a lot of time poolside in the great weather!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Lovely hotel. Worked really well for our family holiday with two pre-schoolers. The only thing to note is that the description said it had a playground which is outdated as they no longer do
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig opphold

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bra beliggenhet med kort vei til Platis Yalos. Enkle rom med harde senger. Hyggelig frokost på hotellets terrassse. Bassengområdet er veldig fint. Wifi fungerte ikke på rommene våre. Noe varierende service fra resepsjonen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this place

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Overall loved the hotel and location. It is located by platis Gialos town which has several restaurants by the beach. The beach is within 5mins walk. To ustilize the beach you have to pay $15euros for two chairs and an umbrella. The bus runs every 30mins or so to Mykonos town for 1.8euro per person. Must be a European thing not having queen/king size bed, but we got a full size bed and it was somewhat tight for two. The pool and pool bar was great as well. We def recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

à éviter

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
chambre au niveau sous le rez de chaussée, on a protesté mais ils ont prétendu que toutes les chambres pour 3 personnes se trouvent à ce niveau!!! odeur nauséabonde d'humidité et de moisi!!!
4 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Easy to get to for a short relaxing break

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Short break 3hr flight from London, through the tiny airport in 10mins, 10min hotel bus (4 euros one way) and you're there! Hotel is much more than 2 star, breakfast covers anything you'd need, eggs, croissants, cereal, fruit, coffee, juices. 5min walk to amazing sea front, lots of restaurants 10m from the waves. Small Boat from there to various other beaches, one an hour this time of year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Hotel is walking distance to a beach and restaraunts, short drive to main town and port with Parking on site. Room was clean and inviting. Nice spacious bathroom.