Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel where you can walk to places...

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: With lots of activities to walk to.
Cons: bathroom can use some upgrades.
Location: Beach, restaurants, convenience store. Bus stop right in front of the drive way.
Returned to Mykonos for 2 nights, before going to Santorini. Mykonas does seem to be much smaller, more quaint. But things have gotten to be pretty expensive. But, it's OK, ending out Greece adventure with a high end hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Everything you need

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff facilitated all our needs and were very friendly. The hotel was in a great location very close to Platis Gialos beach and surrounding areas. Breakfast buffet was an additional bonus that made our day much easier instead of having to find a place to eat every morning. They even helped us find a good deal on a quad bike. Pool area was amazing, we spent a lot of time poolside in the great weather!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Lovely hotel. Worked really well for our family holiday with two pre-schoolers. The only thing to note is that the description said it had a playground which is outdated as they no longer do
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this place

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Overall loved the hotel and location. It is located by platis Gialos town which has several restaurants by the beach. The beach is within 5mins walk. To ustilize the beach you have to pay $15euros for two chairs and an umbrella. The bus runs every 30mins or so to Mykonos town for 1.8euro per person. Must be a European thing not having queen/king size bed, but we got a full size bed and it was somewhat tight for two. The pool and pool bar was great as well. We def recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Hotel is walking distance to a beach and restaraunts, short drive to main town and port with Parking on site. Room was clean and inviting. Nice spacious bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX, USA

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Had a great stay. The only bad thing is that the lady at the lobby were not very nice or helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and shops!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Fantastic location, staff were so friendly and helpful! Room was so spacious and clean. Shops were close by and restaurants and the beach!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the value

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located near the bus stop to Mykonos Town. The roads on the island are narrow and steep. The hotel provided an airport pickup by request. So, we didn't need to rent a car. The beach is located within a fairly short distance (about 10 min) but requires walking over a busy street along passing cars and buses. Our room had a small balcony overlooking this street and was noisy at night as the cars below required pushing a gas pedal to get up the hill. Different room location would be preferable. The size of our triple room was fairly large. The room was clean. The pool was nice. The breakfast was sufficiently good. The hotel personnel was not interested in answering to guests questions about any sightseeing or traveling options and not well informed in local schedules. Overall, this hotel was good for the value. We didn't have a good experience with the restaurants located on the beach. The menus they have on display might be different with lower prices than what is available. Generally, the food there is overpriced and much worse than in Mykonos town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great, choice near the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2015
About 100m from the beach, we were very pleased with our choice. We had a family room which was huge with a double (not queen) and two singles. The interior was very basic, but it was fine. There was a verandah with some chairs as well. The pool was great. Breakfast was standard for Greece - fairly basic. The highlight was homemade Greek pastries. There's a bus stop outside the hotel which made a trip into Chora really easy. There are plenty of good restaurants down on the beach for lunch / dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford UK

Excellent service, good location.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
This hotel is run very efficient and to a high standard. I returned the hire car after a few days as the location is perfect and therefore we didn't need the car. Walk, bus, water taxi all nearby. Front desk people extremely helpful.