Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Ultimate luxury - relaxed and elegant

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing at all. Exceptional!
Location: Close to the centre of Mykonos Town. Walk approx 10 minutes but short drive. Scorpios Bar at Paradise Beach - incredible!
I cannot rate this hotel highly enough. From the first welcome (prosecco on the balcony) to the airport farewell, the staff were exceptional and could not have done any more to make our stay more comfortable or enjoyable The hotel is spotlessly clean, the room spacious, immaculate, comfy bed, all you need and more. The breakfasts were incredible, wonderful choice of different foods, fresh and delicious. The hotel is a short walk from Mykonos Town but the hotel provide a shuttle to and from the centre between 8-12 for free which is fantastic. It is then only 5 Euro in a taxi back. As always it is the little things which make a big difference. I left my credit card in the hotel room and one of the staff drove back to the airport to bring it to me before my flight left. I cannot be more grateful for that and do not believe that many places would take the time and effort to go that far for a customer (especially one who is leaving!) The hotel has a wonderful spa. You can book the jacuzzi and steam room for free which is total luxury. Seriously, do not hesitate, this place is amazing! Book now!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Truly astonishing!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
First time to Mykonos and would never stay anywhere else! Hotel location, grounds, rooms, amenities and food are exceptional. In addition to complimentary transfers to/from the hotel, it’s a short walk to Mykonos Town, or you can take the evening shuttle. Spectacular sunsets from your balcony and pool. Best of all, the staff are truly amazing, making us feel at home from the moment we walked in with a welcome champagne to the moment we left. There’s really no need to look elsewhere, Kouros is second to none!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I.

Mykonos Luxury

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very close to Mykonos town, very friendly and accommodating staff, excellent breakfast and there is a gym on site!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. The food was outstanding. The value is probably the best i have experienced so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel with a super staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Super hotel in excellent condition. Beautiful rooms, great views and very friendly and helpful concierge/reception team. A warm and welcoming experience.
5 out of 5
by Karen from New York

Great Location

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
My brother and I enjoyed our stay in Santorini. The location of the hotel is great. It's very close to the town. The staff at the hotel are very helpful and friendly. They were able to accommodate all our requests. Big thanks to Fanny( concierge) for all her help and information in regards the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Mykonos Town

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great staff! Awesome hotel. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
2nd stay and the staff are tremendous and very welcoming. Previously stayed at Cavo Tagoo and was super disappointed so was very happy to find Kouros. Can't wait to go back to Kouros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Mykonos Gem

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great staff, hotel, location and SUPERBE breakfast!!