Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Truly astonishing!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
First time to Mykonos and would never stay anywhere else! Hotel location, grounds, rooms, amenities and food are exceptional. In addition to complimentary transfers to/from the hotel, it’s a short walk to Mykonos Town, or you can take the evening shuttle. Spectacular sunsets from your balcony and pool. Best of all, the staff are truly amazing, making us feel at home from the moment we walked in with a welcome champagne to the moment we left. There’s really no need to look elsewhere, Kouros is second to none!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I.

Mykonos Luxury

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very close to Mykonos town, very friendly and accommodating staff, excellent breakfast and there is a gym on site!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel with a super staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Super hotel in excellent condition. Beautiful rooms, great views and very friendly and helpful concierge/reception team. A warm and welcoming experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Mykonos Town

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great staff! Awesome hotel. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
2nd stay and the staff are tremendous and very welcoming. Previously stayed at Cavo Tagoo and was super disappointed so was very happy to find Kouros. Can't wait to go back to Kouros.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Mykonos Gem

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great staff, hotel, location and SUPERBE breakfast!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Aug 7, 2016
From the moment we got to Kouros our experience was amazing! The hotel is gorgeous, very clean, and does not feel overcrowded. The rooms are the perfect size with a great view. The staff is incredibly sweet and always willing to find you rides places, travel arrangements, great suggestions, and make your stay as pleasant as possible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A lo of attention to Details

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay here. Service was impeccable. Had a chance to talk to the owner and the staff. Everything was A-1 Fube Star for this hotel. Location eas also great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burton on Trent UK

Our third visit and we love it as much as ever

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location. Staff. Quality of room.
Cons: Maybe warm the pool up a bit?
Location: Mykonos town for shops, restaurants, busses to local beaches and the boat to Delos. Otherwise hire a car.
For us this hotel is perfection! Beautiful location, wonderful staff, spotless rooms, sparkling (but cold!) pool. And this year they've added the Narcissus restaurant if you don't want to wander down the hill into Mykonos Town and choose from the hundreds of restaurants to eat in. Even though our last visit was in September 2014 Leo in the bar still remembered our drinks order! What better service can you get than that?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo , Japan

The best hospitality

Posted Jul 24, 2016
There are located close to Mykonos town. It's convenient to go several beaches riding on public bus. The most impressive thing is hotel stuff's hospitality. They are really friendly and kindness. I definitely chose this hotel at the next time.