Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I had an amazing time at Ledra apartments,my stay was for 2 weeks and they closed for the season right after I left but I never felt like I was an inconvinience. Amazing staff,rooms were great too and the location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice location near the city

Posted Apr 21, 2016
We got upgraded to a near by hotel - we didn't check in Ledra but stayed in another similar room 1 block away Lovely, clean room walking distance from the old port, the city (if you are from big cities you may find the city a bit too small) and bus station (fabrica) to for eg. Paradise beach. Over all it's worth every penny Please note: make sure you contact the hotel for key collection. The hotel name isn't hung outside so ledra is the blue hotel next to the white bigger house on the right. Hope this helps
1 out of 5
by Reynaldo from FL

Horrible, worst place ever

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was a horrible apartment/studio. The room's conditions were precarious, the water heater was broken, and leaking, there was mold in the walls,and the smell was horrible, we booked this 2 months in advanced and they didn't take the initiative to clean the room and ensure everything was ok before getting there. Do not stay at this place ever, the apartment, nor the studios.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless in Mykinos- almost!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at approximately 9 pm but no one at property to meet us and let us in . After several phone conversations we were informed they were unaware of any booking having been made by us but a representative did subsequently attend and let us in , he however indicated that probably our credit card had not been accepted (disproved by the copy of email from booking agency) or possibly a clerical error in their office. Although able to stay, some suggestion we would possibly have to pay (again). All in all a stressful experience and one not conducive with the start of a holiday! Otherwise location good for Old Port and town and accommodation satisfactory.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very poor stay. Not value for money. Only advantage is proximity to town. Very difficult to find the apartment itself. No reception desk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mykonos stay

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The room wasn't incredibly clean on checking in and the cleaning staff didn't top up the toilet paper or hand soap. The airconditioning would not turn off and the apartment was a little far from town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did the job, perfect location

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a studio apartment here for 3 nights and really enjoyed our stay. It didn't feel much like a hotel as there's no reception or anyone around most of the time (pro or con). One of the major cons was that there was no address so you have to notify them ahead of time of your arrival and all that for key collection, but it wasn't too big of a hassle. The guy who met us there was super friendly and helpful! The area around the apartments are beautiful, and the patios and balconies all have great views. The cons were that the bathroom was quite small and so was the room, but it did the job. The location was perfect, only a 4 minute walk to town. Overall, I'd definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Val K.

Great apartment, location

Posted May 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice apartment, big enough for 4 people. 5 min to the center and bus that goes to the beach. It was easy to pickup the key, we really enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall bad experience

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Where to begin with ledra.. They do not answer emails and are hard to get into contact with. They are extremely pricey and do not help you in the slightest way. The room was dingy and in a completely obscure location with the wifi not even functioning. You have to call them when you get there as there is no front desk or check in area. I got lost finding the hotel since there is no address listed anywhere as well as no sign on the hotel itself. The woman was very unhelpful with finding the place. When we finally found the place, we had to drag our suitcases up more than 50 steps up this mountain which was so ridiculous. They were really unhelpful with that too. Do not stay here I wish I researched and read the reviews more carefully. I'm not one to take the time to write reviews but had to do so for this because it was such a bad experience. If this was dirt cheap then it would almost be understandable but at this price, this is completely unacceptable.