Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect for a quiet and stress-free holiday

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The location and how quiet it was
Cons: They can do better with breakfast. Offering a small list of hot breakfast on request would be lovely. Refrigerated boiled eggs are no good at all.
Location: Agios Ioannis is a very narrow beach. Water can be choppy. Ornos which is nearby is better. Manoulas is great choice for peace & quiet.
Manoulas has the perfect location and setting. It's in a quiet part of Mykonos. It's about 15-20 minutes away from the town by bus inclusive of stops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Overall good, near to beach, free Hotel parking if you hv Rent Car as it keep it safe Location good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel friendly staff great view and best of all walking distance to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lugano

Schönes Hotel mit kleinen Mängeln.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Lage / Aussicht / Baustil / Pool / Nähe zum Meer
Location: Public Bushaltestelle vor dem Haus in ca. 15 Minuten in Mykonos Stadt.
Lage des Hotels sehr gut nahe am Strand, Bushaltestelle praktisch vor dem Haus alle 1/2 Stunde eine Busverbindung nach Ornos bzw. Mykonos Stadt. Poolgrösse gut mit Meerwasser gefüllt. Personal an der Reception freundlich und hilfsbereit. Restaurants in der Nähe sehr begrenzt, kleiner Supermarkt mit wenigen Schritten erreichbar. Frühstück für 4 Sterne Hotel etwas dürftig. Früchte Wassermelone, Orangen und etwas Obst war aber vorhanden. Zimmer nicht im Haupthaus gehabt Ruhig, Gross, Kühlschrank laut etwas zum ersetzen. Sauberkeit war gut. Einen schönen Urlaub in schöner Umgebung genossen. Hotel konnte mit Public Bus mit einmal umsteigen in ca. 45 Minuten für insgesamt 3,80 Euro ab Flughafen erreicht werden.
5 out of 5
by Marina from Sao Paulo

Excelente

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadia! Atendimento muito bom, cafe da manha generoso, localicao otima!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Peccato....

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Posizione, struttura, personale, pulizia
Cons: sicuramente la cura delle camere, davvero pessima
Location: la posizione è meravigliosa e molto tattica, in più' sotto lo stesso ci sono anche due spiagge, una molto gradevole, l'altra è una tra le top
La struttura è davvero molto bella , curata in ogni suo particolare, gode di una posizione incantevole e i servizi non sono per niente deludenti. Peccato che quando aprirete la porte della vostra camera ci rimarrete davvero male.........assolutamente non il linea con la complessità dell'albergo. In linea di massima comunque lo consiglierei e mi raccomanderei chi chiudere entrambi gli occhi per la camera, piccola e molto molto spartana.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location, clean
Cons: The pool was freezing, couldn't swim. Doors banging because of self shutting?
Location: Awesome location etc.
Loved the hotel, just a little noisy in the mornings, people's doors slamming wake you up and we didn't have door signs to say to clean room or do not disturb so cleaners would knock early - but these are only minor, I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Mykonos Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel was great. Transportation was a little difficult from ferry port since island has very few taxis but once weight there bud was easy to get around since we didnt rent a car. Hotel was very clean and good pool although some algae on the walls.
5 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Honeymoon Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for a few nights of our honeymoon in Greece as our 'splurge' hotel. When we arrived we were so thrilled with the room. The superior suite was very big and the view cannot be beat! Facing the caldera/ocean was spectacular. The balconies aren't private, but you have your own little space in front of your room. Each morning breakfast is brought up to your table outside and you can enjoy it while taking in the view. We stayed in Fira as well as Firostefani, and we definitely loved this little area of town. It's slightly quieter, but only a 5-10 minute walk into Fira to explore. The staff are lovely and accommodating. The room was perfect - definitely worth it!