Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Christophe from soller

muy simpáticos pero habitación necesita reforma

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
La propietaria es muy simpatica, muy agradable. pero la habitación es bastante mala: colchones de cama incomodos, toallas muy viejas, mobiliario muy viejo, ducha estrecha... estuve en verano y el precio era muy desproporcionado con la calidad de la habitación.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice quite location with great views of harbor

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: The room was very nice, clean, and updated. The staff was quite pleasant. Away from the main touristy areas so nice and quite.
Cons: There is no signage from the road or numbers/letters on each unit to identify your location. You have to be creative when directing friends.
Location: Great access to good eating options, stores, gas stations, airport, and beaches.
Up the hill away from all the touristy areas with great views overlooking the harbor. Easy access to popular beaches, stores, restaurants. Katerina picked me up at the ferry terminal upon my arrival and dropped me off for my departure. She was very helpful in getting acquainted with the area. I would recommend renting a scooter during your stay. All of the beaches require either a bus, car, or scooter to get to. About 12-20 kilometers away. Walking into town is doable and about 15-20 minutes down the hill and about twice that on the return. Steep hill down into town.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from gislaved

öluff

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger högt uppe bland anrda hotell. Hekt underbar utsikt från altanen ut mot havet och staden. ca 10 min att gå till stadens centrum och bad. Det fanns gott om fina badplatser utanför centrum om man vill ha det lite lugnare. det går bussar annars kan man hyra fyrhjuling/vespa
5 out of 5
by Salvatore from Napoli

Ottimo appartamento

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo pernottato per una settimana presso l'appartamento che ci è stato assegnato e ci siamo trovati molto bene. Ambiente pulito, pulizie impeccabili ogni giorno, ottima location ( a 3 minuti di motorino dal centro città ed a 20 minuti a piedi) e panorama. Mykonos vista dall'alto è davvero suggestiva. Maria Katerina è molto disponibile, grazie anche ai transfer da/per aeroporto, anche alle 6:00 del mattino. Ideale per soggiorni di coppia a Mykonos.
4 out of 5
by Katherine A from London

Very pleasant Mykonos stay

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had such a good stay here! The owner was so helpful and nice- gave us tons of useful advice and picked us up at the airport when we arrived, also dropped us off when we left. The room is basic, but comfortable and the AirCon was the best I've had in Europe! Our favorite part was watching the sunset from our own little terrace each night. The location was perfect, close to town but far enough to be very quiet at night.
4 out of 5
by Jeremie from Noisy

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Chambres correctes, le nécessaire est là. La vue depuis l'emplacement de l'hotel est fantastique. Par contre cela se paye, si vous êtes à pied, comptez 15min de marche en montée (beaucoup de marches) pour rejoindre l'hôtel depuis le centre. Si vous êtes motorisé, c'est mieux.
4 out of 5
by Sofiane from Paris

Mykokos Magic Island

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Top séjours pour visite Mykonos et profiter pleinement de tout ce que cette île peut offrir
3 out of 5
by angela from London

Good value for money

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is simple but clean. Very good location with restaurants and bars around, also a supermarket. 5 minutes (by car) from the port and airport. The best thing was the view from our terrace, was stunning! We could even see the famous windmills of Mykonos.
5 out of 5
by Ross from Sydney

Highly recommend

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing. Friendly staff picked me up and dropped me off from the airport free of charge. They also gave very accurate suggestions for places to eat, hire quad bikes and sight see.The room was always clean and safe. Overall a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facilities!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I called when I arrived, and somebody came to pick me up from the port right away. Staff was super friendly and helpful. There is no shower curtain in the bathroom. Rooms are clean, A/C, and there is a great view! Walk into town is about 15-20mins and there is a grocery store and restaurants nearby. Definitely recommend especially for the younger crowd. She also drove me to the airport when I had to leave.