Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

basic hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: shower curtains should be longer to stop wet floors
We stayed there 3 nights in an upgraded room for 4 person, so the room was big enough for me and my husband. It is a family run hotel with all the basic amenities. They have free parking around 100 meters far to the hotel. The location was nice, in the middle of all the popular visit points.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Great hospitality and great location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We will pick Milena everytime we go to Mykonos. Couldn't be any better. Great staff, clean rooms, close location to town yet calm and safe. Free transportation to airport and port.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice hotel. Free return transfer service. Room clean.. Location outstanding
5 out of 5
by DeAnne

Mykonos vaca

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had an exceptional stay at Milena Hotel! Everything was great and the staff truly made you feel at home. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Wonderful hosts in a spotlessly clean setting!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Location: Mykonos is beautiful. The scenery is lovely, and the Greek food is outstanding!
Milena Hotel is perfect for a Mykonos experience. It's quiet, with easy access to town. The hosts are exceptional - kind, helpful, professional. The whole place is charming. I'd go again in a heartbeat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The best thing about this "hotel" is the location and their staff. They were all great and very helpful. Room was clean, comfortable bed and AC working perfectly. It is a good option if you are planning to Be out during they day and just using it to sleep and take a shower as it is basic and has no ammenities. They do provide transportation to/from port/airport. Mykonos town located about 15-20 by foot (going downhill is ok, not recommended to walk back as it is a hike). Overall, we had a good experience for 2 nights, if planning to stay more days and enjoy the hotel then I would choose another one closer to the beach with more ammenities (pool, rest, etc).
5 out of 5
by Kareem from London

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Mykonos. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, ey

Beautifully warm and accepting hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We were fully supported by the owners throughout our stay. They went out of their way to help us and to ensure we had a pleasant time. I would certainly recommend this hotel to others. Admittedly there was a bit of a tedious walk to mykonos town/Hora, however this was manageable on most evenings