Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: shower curtains should be longer to stop wet floors
We stayed there 3 nights in an upgraded room for 4 person, so the room was big enough for me and my husband. It is a family run hotel with all the basic amenities. They have free parking around 100 meters far to the hotel. The location was nice, in the middle of all the popular visit points.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Le camere sono spaziose e pulite.
Cons: Nessuno
Location: L'hotel è a circa 2 km da Mykonos Town. I mezzi pubblici che passano vanno o in direzione di Miykonos Town o delle spiegge di Paradise e Paraga.
Ottima struttura, le stanze sono accoglienti e pulite. Il personale è molto gentile. Unico neo la distanza di circa 2 km da Mykonos Town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso i hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Personale molto gentile hotel ottimo ci hanno anche dato una camera di corresia x poterci lavare dopo aver lasciato la stanza e ch hanno accompagnato in aeroporto. Consiglitissimo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Great hospitality and great location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We will pick Milena everytime we go to Mykonos. Couldn't be any better. Great staff, clean rooms, close location to town yet calm and safe. Free transportation to airport and port.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice hotel. Free return transfer service. Room clean.. Location outstanding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caserta

carino e pulito

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: si e carino ,pulito e vicinissimo areoporto
Cons: il prezzo un po' alto
Location: circa ad un km dalla citta' di mykonos e fermata del bus di fronte...però in un punto pericoloso curva e in discesa non sempre si ferma..
bella mykonos ...ma molto cara e per giovani x i miei gusti troppo caotica...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Wonderful hosts in a spotlessly clean setting!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Location: Mykonos is beautiful. The scenery is lovely, and the Greek food is outstanding!
Milena Hotel is perfect for a Mykonos experience. It's quiet, with easy access to town. The hosts are exceptional - kind, helpful, professional. The whole place is charming. I'd go again in a heartbeat!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Es un hotel familiar, sencillo y económico.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Es un hotel familiar, a 2minutos del aeropuerto, con parada del autobús que van a las playas. Las habitaciones son sencillas y la ducha pequeña. Ls atencion es muy buena te recogen y te llevan al aeropuerto o puerto, es algo que se agradece!! Para los que no quieren gastar mucho dinero en una habitación por noche!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The best thing about this "hotel" is the location and their staff. They were all great and very helpful. Room was clean, comfortable bed and AC working perfectly. It is a good option if you are planning to Be out during they day and just using it to sleep and take a shower as it is basic and has no ammenities. They do provide transportation to/from port/airport. Mykonos town located about 15-20 by foot (going downhill is ok, not recommended to walk back as it is a hike). Overall, we had a good experience for 2 nights, if planning to stay more days and enjoy the hotel then I would choose another one closer to the beach with more ammenities (pool, rest, etc).
4 out of 5
by Adriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels