Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Our stay here was fantastic. A beautiful hotel with great amenities and a very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Two minutes from the beach and It was new and spotlessly clean. Friendly staff .
Cons: The bathroom/bedroom layout.
Location: Two minutes from the beachfront, which have umbrellas and beautiful sun beds. Again probably quite noisy and young in high season.
From start to finish this hotel did not disappoint. From the greeting at reception to the beautiful hotel. We had a true blu room and the view was breathtaking. The pool area is beautiful, and the staff could not do enough for us. The only negative was the round shower in the bedroom, which meant there was not much privacy. Some people will not find this a problem. It's a hip hotel and I think in July and August it would attract a younger 30ish crowd. The staff are outstanding. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable nothing is to much trouble. We travelled in to Mykonos town for supper every night. The return journey is €25 . There are few restaurants on the sea front, but the best ones are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, less than 5 mins walk to the beach

Posted May 4, 2017
Great hotel, staff are wonderful and hotel is in a great location, close enough to mykonos town and a few mins walk to platis gialos beach. A perfect location if you want to be close to the liveliness of the main town but far enough to enjoy the beautiful scenery and some peace and quiet. The staff are all great and nothing is too much bother!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

High end hotel resort

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Amazing experience. They really go the extra mile to make you feel welcomed. Only issue was the wifi was working half the time in my room. I had to go the lobby to use the hotel lobby wifi. They were very understanding and even offered to let me use their Apple computer in place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional hotel & service

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel kindly sent a coach to pick us up from the airport. Upon arrival, we were served welcome drinks. Then one of the staff took us on a tour around the property. If I'm not mistaken, we were upgraded. The room and view were stunning with a balcony and a lovely view of the beach. The location was perfect and within walking distance to the beach. Mykonos town centre is about 10 minutes drive. Breakfast was an absolute delight with a large array of eggs, fresh juices and pastry. We didn't have other meals at the hotel restaurant but we were told there's a Michelin starred chef. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check out late at 4pm and offered a lift to the airport. We would stay here if we visited Mykonos again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Il

Best hotel ever

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Near the beach and bus station
We've been upgraded to a room with private jackuzi, staff was amazing, room cleaning twice a dat, everything perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

A jewel!!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
First, the welcoming they treat you like a VIP person. Not like another guest. Second, the breakfast fabulous, then, the view and the last still be equally important, the hotel. It is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Myconian Ambassador for 3 nights in September. From the minute you arrive they make you feel like VIP with personalized check in and tour a of the property. The room is large and comfortable with views of the beach. Breakfast each morning was a large spread and they made eggs and smoothies to order. The pool was fantastic. Great view of the beach with staff providing constant service of water, fruits and ice cream snacks. Additionally, we needed to book ferry tickets to Santorini. The hotel ordered them for us and sent a driver to pick up the tickets so we would be all set. The service is truly 5 star. My only complaint was the staff failed to tell us about the beach chair access at check in. We only accidentally found out on day 2. Not a big deal as we enjoyed the pool deck over the beach but it would have been nice to know at checkin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I love the myconian properties but was very disappointed with my room. We splurged for our engagement and paid paid for a sea view with outdoor hottie but we actually had a view of really large weeds littering the front of the property. You had to stand on a ledge to see the ocean. Our room was also at the very edge of the property furthest from the ocean. Very disappointing. I would go back to the other myconian properties but not this one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Four stars-good location. Rooms were very modern. Great location