Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

nice hotel but rooms disappointing

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: staff very helpful and friendly; great views
Cons: rooms could be improved; they do not represent the photos shown on the website
Location: not much to do nearby
rooms seemed they were unfinished; no extractor in toilet. rooms were very small despite being told that they were large 'premium' rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent resort on one of the best beaches

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The staff was knowledgable, very friendly and ready to assist at all times. The resort has all the amenities one could ask for and the spa is fantastic. The resort is on one of the best beaches in Mykonos, Elia beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Bed was terrible, rooms outdated, overpriced restaurant and spa, overrated amenities and secluded in a windy location. Do not recommend unless you plan on spending thousands for bad quality and surrounded by pompous guests whose little dogs were permitted to bark all night and carried around breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing in every way!!!❤️

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I can not rate this hotel highly enough..it was simply amazing! The staf:, Thanos, Dimitris, head barman, Georgio entertainer, Fanos the DJ, Andreas manager, we're all wonderful, friendly and helpful. The food is fantastic, the facilities superb, the settings beautiful! I travel a great deal all over the world but this was the best by far. Thanks to all the beautiful staff! Xxx
5 out of 5
by Cristian from Guatemala

Hotel de otro Nivel.....

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es excelente, fuimos de luna de Miel desde Guatemala y es Super.... un hotel de otro nivel....
5 out of 5
by SEBASTIAN from Viña del mar

5 estrellas !!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel !! Nada que mejorar !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC, Canada

BEST hotel in Mykonos!!

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing at ALL!
Location: There are shuttles that will take you into Mykonos town a few times a day. We took the daytime one and the evening one!
This is by far the BEST hotel that I have stayed at. This was our 4th to last stop on a 5 week European vacation and it was seriously so great. The room was beautiful and our view of the ocean was amazing. They have a full spa as well so we would highly recommend that. The staff - where to even begin - they were so welcoming and made us feel like we were all a family. Just such a beautiful place to stay. I am getting married next year and am looking up options to go back! Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Los Angeles, CA

Stunning Resort in the Hills of Mykonos

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had an absolutely wonderful time at the Myconian Imperial Hotel. My husband and I stayed there for 2 nights mid-week at the tail end of their season (the hotel shuts down for 6 months in mid-October). We got a phenomenal rate and even received a complimentary upgrade to a room with a private pool upon request. The service was outstanding; the best I have had in Europe. The room was lovely. The spa services were excellent. The pool and bar area were stunning (although the water was quite cold at that time of year). The hotel bar and restaurant were stylish but underwhelming in terms of quality. The property is located quite a distance from the town center, but they provide adequate complimentary transportation to town.
4 out of 5
by Roman from Einsiedeln

Gutes Hotel, Detailpflege fehlt

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist eigentlich sehr schön. Leider ist es nicht bis in die Details gepflegt (elektr. Kabel, Möbel, Abfall, usw. Die Führung fehlt. Sonst sehr erholsam, sehr guter Service und gutes Essen.
5 out of 5
by Paulo from Brasilia

Excelente lua-de-mel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
O resort é maravilhoso, café-da-manhã fantástico (inclusos champagne e produtos sem gluten), a hidro na varanda do quarto e a vista da praia de Elia. Existe um onibus com ar condicionado fretado exclusivo do resort para transportar os hospedes de Elia para o centro de Mykonos a cada 30 minutos....voltaria com certeza.