Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G, Turkey

Magnificent Hotel with a great view of Mykonos !

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We were hundred percent satisfied with the hotel. Reception (Kiki) to room service everything was in a good coordination. Even at breakfast a Lady (Anna-Maria) help us to find a perfect table with a Mykonos view. Hospitality and SPA are the benchmark off this hotel. We even drink a great secco with orange juice. Our was also next to private pool which really makes us happy ! I will definitely recommend this hotel to honeymooners. 5 pool thalasso havuzu therapy was a breakthrough. Includes sea hot water, mineral water, Aloe Vera water and also Jacuzzi with massage system! Foods at the hotel are also great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

It's the perfect spot to explore Mykonos.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Located just 10 mins walk from the town, with easy road access to the whole island and its beaches. The staff is extremely polite, well trained and very keen to make you comfortable. The room was spotless, with great facilities and you get access to the hotel spa and gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MYKonos

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Didn't realise there were more facilities at hotel e.g. Bars and spa and more pools. Not told by staff. Floors really cold in bedroom. Sometimes we didn't have breakfast and if we wanted a coffee after breakfast we had to pay. Coffee/Tea facilities should be in room. Wonderful hotel and staff. Long walk uphill from Town. Taxis vary from €5-10. Expensive Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sweden

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 6, 2016
So nice and the hotel is very clean I think its one of the best hotel in mykonos I recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Heaven On Earth

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 4 glorious nights in this amazing hotel. We were upgraded to one of the brand new rooms which had the most amazing furniture and bathroom. The light fittings, bedding, and furniture were so comfortable and eye catching. The breakfasts as the best spread of all things I agineable including free champagne. Service was outstanding and the pool area was divine. There were several pools some attached to the holiday apartments - this Hitel was a huge surprise to us - would definitely recommend it to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I extended my stay in Mykonos and changed hotels and was so happy to stay at this hotel. The facilities are exceptional and the staff are so friendly. I was travelling alone and felt very comfortable dining by myself in the restaurant. The pool is beautiful and the bar staff can make some great cocktails. I will definitely be back to stay next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Delightful hotel. Staff were incredibly helpful. Highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel !

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I highly recommend this hotel, perfect location, amazing views, rooms and spa. The staff are very helpful, friendly and do whatever they can to make sure you have a 5 star experience. We will be back for sure !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice&helpful staff,perfect location!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location, Clean Room, Breakfast, Every single person working at Mykonian K was so friendly and helpful, good working free wifi!(was so important)
Cons: Kindly Advice;Change the car rental company you are working with,since they were very rude by leaving us at the middle of the street and took the keys
Location: Location is the BEST! Close to the town.
What a nice hotel! I loved every single detail about this hotel. As soon as I booked my room thru Expedia, I got an email from Concierge, asking me about my flight to pick me up from the airport. (That was very nice of them.) Katerina was so amazing and she literally did everything for me. (My beach,lunch,dinner reservations, car rental etc.) She was so friendly and just because of her I would come back and stay at this hotel again. My room had a great town view and it was so clean. Room service was working great. Location was the best! very close to the town and all the attractions. They gave us free shuttle ride to the airport on our very last day as well. Thank you Myconian K Hotels for turning my very first Mykonos experience into great memories. Will never forget this trip and come back again, for sure!
3 out of 5
by NISSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels