Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary. AB Canada

Superb hotel by Elia beach

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Luxury hotel with excellent restaurant, friendly helpful staff, large pool, room with private pool, free transport to Mykonos town and airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel auf Mykonos!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Tolles Zimmer mit eigenem Whirlpool - super schöner Infinity Pool mit super Service.
Cons: Warum ziehe ich einen Stern ab? Eine Flasche Wasser für 9 Euro - Wasser gehört in so einer Kategorie zumindest auf dem Zimmer inkl.
Location: Elia Beach - wie gesagt, kein Ort, hier gibt es nur Hotels.
Wunderbares Hotel mit allem, was man sich wünschen kann. Tolle Pools, schöner (wenn auch etwas gedrängter Strand), sehr gutes Essen. Die Myconian Villas sind teil eines größeren Komplexes mit weiteren Hotels, deren Einrichtungen man auch verwenden kann. Der Service war jederzeit klasse und super freundlich. Was man wissen sollte, ist dass das Hotel etwas abseits am Elia Beach liegt, d.h. dort gibt es keine Stadt oder ähnliches - wunderbar zum erholen und abschalten. Der Hotel-Shuttle fährt einen aber zügig in 25 Minuten direkt nach Mykonos Stadt, wenn man Geschäfte oder andere Restaurants sucht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Stayed at the Myconian Villa Collection for 5 days with two friends and we could not have been happier with our choice. The service was wonderful, the staff were super helpful and sweet, they set up a daily schedule for beaches, lunches and dinners for the entire trip and made all of the required reservations. The shuttle to town was safe and on time and the facilities were wonderfully maintained. We had one incident with a member of the cleaning staff who was impolite and when we reported it, the general manager Mr. Anastasios Naoum followed up with us several times to let us know he was looking into the situation. The only problem you might face is the lack of available taxis. The hotel has an absolutely stunning view, a wonderful pool and beach with a restaurant but if you do choose to explore other locations you should look into finding a freelance driver as the hotel's rates are a bit steep and everything is about 15 - 20 minutes away. Overall fantastic stay, and I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very classy resort

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very nice small hotel part of a collection of 5 family owned hotels in Elia. Great rooms, nice pool very nice atmosphere and great service. Great for a chilled out getaway. Visited other hotels for dinner and all very cool and classy. Would strongly recommend if thinking of going to Mykonos...we would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel - can't wait to come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vi

Stupenda posizione spiaggia non curata hotel super

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Direi ottima peccato la spiaggia non sia tenuta alla altezza del hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロマンチックで最高の夏休み

Posted Aug 12, 2016
ロケーションに関してはミコノスタウンから遠く、近くに同ホテル以外ないので外で楽しむのは大変。しかし、ホテル内の設備は素晴らしく、外に出ずのんびり過ごしたい人にはおすすめ。おしゃれさは抜群。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel and superb service

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Slightly set away from the crush of the more developed areas of Mykonos but still within a 30 minute drive of the main town. Lovely beach and really beautifully designed hotel. Superb management and incredible staff attention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel with great interior design.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Brilliant hotel, one of the best we have stayed at. Staff are brilliant. My wife loved the interior design and the freedom to move between the 4 or 5 resorts they have close by is a real plus. It is expensive but money well spent.
5 out of 5
by hsieh

best

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
best hotel I ever stayed in