Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Perfect location and staff were the best I've seen

Posted May 17, 2017
Perfect location and staff were the best I've seen. Private beach and pool with great service and cocktails. Check in was superb with complimentary pick up and drop off to ferry port
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great modern hotel, perfect location.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Great modern hotel, perfect location. Modern, beautiful hotel and rooms. Free breakfast was outstanding.
Location: Perfect location because walkable to town without being in center of tourists and crowds in little venice area. Private beach.
Great modern hotel, perfect location. The staff will do anything for you. Modern, beautiful hotel and rooms. Free breakfast was outstanding. Beach better than any of the "famous beaches". Perfect location because walkable to town without being in center of tourists and crowds in little venice area. Absolutely perfect time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of our best vacation stays!

Posted May 11, 2017
Our stay at this hotel was excellent from the moment that we booked. This hotel gave the best service I have ever experienced from beginning to end. They sent a welcome email giving us helpful information prior to our trip and replied to our questions via email shortly after. During our stay, we felt the service was very personable and very much catered to individual needs. The waiter at the pool bar was kind enough to keep our food in their hotel fridge and actually remembered us later that evening when delivering our room service. He offered to warm the food we had earlier and brought it to our room. They really seemed to remember every visitor at the hotel and always so accommodating to their needs. We felt that hotel was very well kept and room service did a great job at keeping our room clean and comfy. The staff at the front desk was always so welcoming and very helpful with activity recommendations, directions, arranging for transportation etc. Superb service, beautiful and comfortable resort, friendliest staff and great location by the beach as well as walking distance to Mykonos Town. We love Mykonos Bay hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Everything was excellent. Highly recommend! Service, room cleanliness, facilities, food were all fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, clean rooms and a beautiful view!

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and the location is great. Only a 5 minute walk to the town center. Nice pool and right on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nagoya

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean room, great breakfast, in front of beach, near to Chora (nearby city), near to windmill (tourist spot), near to bike or atv rental. Great staff. Beautiful sunset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location - Spa like

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The location on the beach and a short walk to town
Cons: Poor wi-fi bandwidth
Location: Great restaurant just down the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London ontario Canada

nice hotel cl9se to beach and town

Posted Sep 29, 2016
exceeded our expectations. Room, view, staff, breakfast and facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Fantastic hotel with beach access

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Fantastic hotel with beach access. Staff was wonderful. Great location with short walk to little Venice and old port area.