Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Everything was excellent. Highly recommend! Service, room cleanliness, facilities, food were all fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, clean rooms and a beautiful view!

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and the location is great. Only a 5 minute walk to the town center. Nice pool and right on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nagoya

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean room, great breakfast, in front of beach, near to Chora (nearby city), near to windmill (tourist spot), near to bike or atv rental. Great staff. Beautiful sunset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location - Spa like

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The location on the beach and a short walk to town
Cons: Poor wi-fi bandwidth
Location: Great restaurant just down the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London ontario Canada

nice hotel cl9se to beach and town

Posted Sep 29, 2016
exceeded our expectations. Room, view, staff, breakfast and facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Fantastic hotel with beach access

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Fantastic hotel with beach access. Staff was wonderful. Great location with short walk to little Venice and old port area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fanastic Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you Chrisoula for all your help . You made our stay extremely comfortable . We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

a paradise close to town

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: the ambience and the staff were both outstanding. The meal in the restaurant was excellent
Cons: nil
just 7 minutes walk to town - close enough to enjoy the beautiful town but also far enough away to be absolutely tranquil. The hotel is perfect and the staff are so helpful Take advantage of the port (or airport) pickup
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Fantastic hotel and staff

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The location and the staff
Cons: The room could have benefitted by having some drawers for storage.
Location: Just out of town, but within easy walking distance.
I was extremely impressed with the hotel. From the moment we arrived everything was perfect. It is run impeccably by a fantastic team of people. It was so relaxing, and great having it's own beach. I will definitely return again.