Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

great location and excellent service.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great family feel and service was amazing. the location is right next to bus stop but hidden away from loud noise and is very competitively priced. will stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Perfect location, large rooms with all the facilit

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The best way I can put this is that the pictures online do not make this hotel any justice. The rooms are massive with king size beds. Bathroom was perfect, wardrobe was also huge. The service from Marrieta at reception was exceptional. Anything we needed she would act on instantly. The complimentary transfer from the port was smooth and very comfortable. The hotel is literally no more than 100m from the bus stop where all busses go to different locations throughout the island. All shops are walking distance and about 500m to the iconic windmills. We loved it, best hotel from all the islands we stayed in. Will definitely stay again. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Sassan from London

Mykonos holiday

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Right by the bus stop, easy walk in and out of Mykonos town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location just in the centre

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location. Size of the room.
Great hotel in the centre but quiet and private enough. Huge room and balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The whole experience at Chora apartments from start to finish was superb. The communication before arrival was always very quick and helpful. On arrival they arranged our airport transfer from the airport to the apartments. The apartments are located right at the top of Mykonos town. This gives you full access to the town but also direct access to all of the buses. The staff were so lovely, we were greeted with water and a full debrief of where to get the buses and any other information we required. The room was cleaned everyday, we had a safety deposit box and breakfast provider every day. My only negative would have been to perhaps had more breakfast variety, we had the same thing every day. This is a perfect place to stay in Mykonos. I would go back in a heartbeat! Thank you x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asuncion, Py

Nice Hotel with very good staff.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
It is actually a rental apartment, with a nice breakfast, nice rooms and perfectly located. It is very close to the small traditional streets of mykonos, to the little venecia, and to all the little and comfy restaurants in mykonos downtown. You can go walking to every of these places. and if you want to go to the beaches, go by bus (2 minutes walk to the station) or rent a quad (do not rent a car because you will have trouble to park in all the island), everywhere is close by quad.
5 out of 5
by Declan from London

Mykonos Chora - hoorah!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful find adjacent to the Theoxenia Hotel, very peaceful yet just a few minutes walk to the bus station for easy access to the beach, a few minutes walk to town for easy access to restaurants and bars. Spacious rooms with air con, delicious yet simple breakfast buffet, very friendly and helpful service from Marietta and competitively priced as you can easily pay a lot more in Mykonos for a lot less. Downstairs rooms have a garden view / upstairs rooms a sea view. Well done Mykonos Chora - I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Best part of our stay in Mykonos!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
Location: Location couldn't be better - right in Mykonos Town, around the corner from windmills, restaurants and shops. Easy access to buses to beaches.
Margarita picked us up at the ferry and gave us an overview of Mykonos Town as we drove to a fabulous studio which was sparkling clean, beautifully decorated and had a terrace with sea view. Location was perfect - right around the corner from stores, restaurants and buses to beach. Even though there was no staff situated in our building (they also manage the Hermes Hotel), they are all super organized and easily reached if needed. We had a 6:15am flight back to Athens after our stay so they arranged for wake-up call and our driver was waiting for us at 5:00am, as requested. Smooth as silk! We whole-heartedly recommend Mykonos Chora Apartments.
5 out of 5
by Shane from Canada

Great Place in Central Mykonos Location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is relatively new and has very clean and refreshing rooms. The location is also very nice in downtown Mykonos, 5 minute walk from the old port and or the windmills/little Venice.