Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good standard boutique

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Service was exceptional Great location and very comfortable all round Breakfast choice excellent If being picky the sink was in the bedroom which was not ideal,but space obviously a factor Also room was in the swimming pool/bar/restaurant area and affected by noise made by guests at night on 2 occasions which necessitated a complaint Background music from breakfast to close of restaurant not needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Irene Takouridou - Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear ''J'', Thank you for the time spent sharing your review with us! We are more than happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will take under consideration your comments in order to improve our facilities and services! Thank you one more time! It was a great honor having you as our guests! Kindest regards, The Mykonos Princess Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 2, 2017
1st family holiday celebrating birthdays. Hotel staff made it all extra special their attention to detail is 1st class. We had our grandchildren with us 8mths & 14mths on arrival we all thought this is a very chilled hotel & we have small children well we couldn't have been more wrong, they was so well attended to & made very welcome which made our holiday so much more enjoyable. The hotel has a shuttle service which enables you to explore other parts of the island. beautiful hotel in a beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond BC CANADA

very nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
very nice , nice staffs , comfortable , walk to the beach , excellent breakfast .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Irene Takouridou - Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Mandy, Thank you for the time spent sharing your review! We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to hosting you again in the near future! Kind regards, The entire Team of Mykonos Princess
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

An excellent hotel with very courteous staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, Poolside and staff
Cons: Location. It costs us 20 Euros daily to get to the town centre.
Location: There is a St Stefanos beach very close to the hotel and the Lighthouse is a short drive.
A very fine hotel with a lavish breakfast spread, courteous staff, and excellent facilities. Made our week long stay extremely comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I felt like a princess

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
My entire experience at Princess Mykonos hotel was excellent the room was clean comfortable and the view from the hotel was absolutely fantastic the surrounding area is quiet and the hotel is close to the beach as well as the town. Good taverns and restaurants near the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but very small

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The staff was great, the hotel is very clean and ellegant. Our main problem was the food- Breakfast is disapointing, it takes 15 min to even order and everything but the eggs is pre-cooked and not fresh (bacon, sausege), there was no option for fresh vegtebles- only a salad for 5 edditional euro! For a hotel in this price I expected more. The hotel restaurant was not worth the high prices as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The best customer service i have ever experienced. Yea that sounds like a fake review but it is true. We dis have a couple issues while we were there, but the employees took care of it and made our visit wonderfully memorable. Hotel a little far from town, but for the price and the customer service i totally recommend. Shuttle to town that you pay 10 euro for. Easy to take a taxi back. Would love to visita again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food and service was impeccable! Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Service was incredible, staff went beyond anywhere else I have ever visited and I've been to a lot of 5 star hotels. I would stay there again in a heart beat. Breakfast was amazing and food was generally perfection! The 18 hour pancetta was divine and the octopus starter. Beautiful tranquil views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The hotel is close to a beach far from centre

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Like as above
Cons: Make the rooms bigger as it is a five star hotel
Location: As above
Very friendly staff , good breakfast , clean swimming pool ,should rent a car or a bike to see around , downtown is alive when dark and you can find good food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

August holiday in Mykonos

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience and friendly staff but the overall service standards should be upgraded in particular for the restaurant