Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

THE BEST STAFF IN THE WORLD

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, rooms
Cons: Nothing
I have traveled a lot. Believe me. But I have never experienced friendlier, more helpful, more accommodating staff then at Mykonos Princess Hotel. From the moment we got there to the very minute we left, we were waited on hand and foot and never once needed anything. From Demy at the pool, who was always making sure people were hydrated with her homemade water with strawberries and mint, to the reception desk-always helpful with reservations and directions, to the wait staff-always fast, friendly and always funny. Rooms were clean, modern and fresh, overlooking the sea. Very romantic, yet family friendly. Loved every minute of it, and can not wait to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant hotel that I cannot fault

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I absolutely recommend this hotel. It provides a taste of all aspects of Mykonos. I stayed here in a maisonette with 5 friends, who all had different needs, and this hotel easily catered to all of them. Some wanted a relaxing break by the pool, some wanted the beach and others wanted to go have a big night out. The best aspects of this hotel are the pool and the staff. The pool area is renovated, fresh and always sunny, whereas the staff are always accommodating, friendly and just lovely people. I think the location provides the right balance. Its one of the closest townships to the main town. You get the feeling of seclusion while being less than a 10 mins drive to Mykonos Town. The hotel offers an evening shuttle to/from the town and there is a local bus service that goes to 2am. If not, taxis are only 10-20 euros. The maisonette accommodation is next door to the main hotel, and has been recently refreshed but not completely renovated. Perfectly fine for family and groups, and the difference in the finish is reflected in the lower price than the main hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great view on beach and close to town. Staff couldn't be nicer and meow accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Beautiful hotel, close to the beach, amazing staff

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Stayed here for 4 nights, absolute bliss and perfect for relaxation. The staff could not do enough for you, beautiful boutique hotel with stunning views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful Hotel, Wonderful Staff

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness, the food.
Cons: Daytime shuttles would be handy as there are only 30 cabs on the island.
Location: There is a beach within walking distance, but you are reliant on transport here to get to other areas of Mykonos.
The staff here can not do enough for you. We visited at the start of the season so everyone was very upbeat and happy to help. Our suite was huge and had its own private terrace by the gym for relaxing away from the pool which we used in the mornings. Breakfast is all A La Carte so is always fresh and plentiful. The only downside to the hotel is that its quite remote and doesn't have a lot around it within walking distance. The hotel do combat this by offering a free shuttle service each evening into Mykonos Town. It would be nice if this was offered at various points throughout the day too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel maravilhoso, bem localizado e atendimento ex

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: café da manhã, vista, quartos, piscina, atendimento.
Cons: Nada! Tudo perfeito!
Location: Maravilhoso! Muito perto e conta com transfer para o centro de mykonos todas as noites!
Ficamos neste hotel e fomos muito bem recebidos, café da manhã fantástico, piscina incrível, quartos com vistas lindas e atendimento impecável! Super recomendo!
5 out of 5
by MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traumhaftes Hotel mit einem freundlichen Team

Posted May 6, 2016
Eine Woche unter der Sonne Griechenlands entspannen - das war der Wunsch von meinem Partner und mir. Das Princess Hotel hat uns die beste Grundlage dafür geboten. Das Hotel ist nur wenige Kilometer von Mykonos Stadt entfernt. Das Hotel bietet ab dem frühen Abend einen Shuttle-Service an, so dass die Stadt gut erreichbar ist. Ebenfalls den Scooter-Verleiher, mit dem das Hotel zusammen arbeitet, können wir wärmstens empfehlen. Das Zimmer (Junior Suite) war wunderschön, geräumig und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das Zimmer war immer perfekt gereinigt und die vielen Details (u. a. etwas Süßes sowie die Wettervorschau für den Folgetag) wurden immer persönlich vorbei gebracht. Das Team war zu jederzeit sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und hat alle Wünsche von unseren Augen abgelesen. Schade ist, dass der hotelnahe Strand nicht sehr einladend ist. Auch (das einizig geöffnete) Restaurant ist nicht zu empfehlen (überteuert und qualitativ nicht gut). Eventuell ändert sich beides in der Saisonzeit. Doch diese Kritikpunkte haben nichts mit dem Hotel gemein. Falls es uns noch einmal nach Mykonos zieht, wäre das Princess Hotel unsere bevorzugte Anlaufstelle. Vielen Dank für die unvergessliche Woche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted May 1, 2016
Staff waits on you hand and foot. So kind and the amenities are amazing. Very sheek boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
by Robert from San Francisco

Mykonos Princess

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. Very chic atmosphere. Cleopatria and staff amazing Breakfast amazing. Setting and views amazing. Beds heavenly. This hotel for ultimate romantic and relaxation getaway.