Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great hotel great location staff really friendly and helpful , food excellent , rooms quite small , on the whole very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect location, close to the Windmills

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Monitor the stray cats and ensure that they are given food and water.
Location: Next to the Windmills, fantastic views of the sunset. Close to Little Venice and 5 minute walk into the heart of the town. Bus station nearby.
Perfect location, 5 minute walk into town, excellent hotel with good facilities. Very helpful and polite staff throughout from management, drivers, waiting staff to housekeeping. Guests always acknowledged with a greeting which is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great location, 5 minute walk to center of town. Perfect place to watch sunset
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Fantastic location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
A stone throw from mykonos town yet very quiet. Staff really make this place great. Maria, Lola as well as Konstantinous on reception go beyond the call of duty for good and friendly service. Thanasis does a great job with the food. Breakfasts are delicious and there's always a great selection. I would definitely return to this hotel. Room 114 that checked out on 17 July
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Outstanding location, the staff are wonderfully nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Harry from Washington DC

A perfect 3 days

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent in every measurable way and I would certainly stay there again. The location is excellent; a very close walk to the main shops and restaurants in Mykonos Town yet also very quiet. The service could not have been better and the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by thalia from Tel aviv

Very friendly and amazing location

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very friendly all our stay. Always trying to help. We came with small children. Except the swimming pool, there is not much to do for them in this hotel. But I chose it because of his superb location. Wright next to town. In Mykonos, or you are in town, or you have more activities and you are out of town. So I chose this hotel and I was very pleased with my choice!
5 out of 5
by Alan from London

Exceptional

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The best hotel on Mykonos (and we've tried quite a few).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano IT

Meraviglioso hotel sul mare a due passi dal centro

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Un complesso ben integrato nella natura, praticamente sul mare; si trova di fianco ai mulini a vento, la cui vista dalla camera è impagabile; si gode del silenzio e l'ordine del parco dell'hotel, pur essendo a due passi dal movimentato centro di Mykonos. Il personale è sempre cortese, premuroso e attento e le camere sempre pulite ed impeccabili; i letti comodi, le lenzuola fresche ogni giorno e tanti cuscini. Il parcheggio per auto e motorini comodissimo e la piscina meramente molto bella e pulita. Non è per tutte le tasche ovviamente, ma lo consigliere sicuramente.
5 out of 5
by Anfinn Magne from Stavanger

Hyggelig og bra hotell i Mykonos by.

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Rommet var rent og pent, vi fikk nye håndklær to ganger daglig om vi ønsket det. Bassenget hadde egne håndklær. Hotellet består av flere små hus og inneholder dessuten frokost og middag restaurant, basseng med bar og matservise, treningsrom og bar. Hotellet henter og bringer gjester til og fra flyplass og ferge. Hotellet ligger sentralt og likevel litt i utkant av byen- ypperlig plassering. Savnet en liten sittegruppe på rommet, men terassen var veldig bra, skjermet for sol og vind.