Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton, Ontario

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Everything was first class from the initial correspondence to the follow up emails and prompt replies. We had a seamless check in and port transfer complimentary by the hotel. The staff was extremely accommodating especially important to us as it was our first time traveling with our baby. No task was to small or too large for them and they always did it with a smile. The cleaning staff was the best we have seen - they cleaned the rooms twice a day and even changed the sheets and fluffed the bedding of the baby cot (massive play pen) each day. They even went to the length to fold all our daughters blankets and sheets that we brought after they noticed we used them in the cot. The room with a sea view had an amazing view of the sea (room 103) and a big enough balcony for us to enjoy wine and room service each night when they little one went to bed. The room had all the amenities from a kettle to coffee and iron that suites our needs; along with a minibar in fridge (though no freezer). One thing that is worth noting is the breakfast. This was a huge surprise as we were expecting the usual eggs and toast but not here!! they changed breakfast everyday. Hotel was a 10 minute slow walk to the beach which we did with ease with a baby and steps from some of the best restaurants. This is a hotel not to be missed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

First time to Mykonos

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Is what it says in brochure
Cons: More seating area to sit and read or have a drink
Location: Good location for beaches
Very nice hotel in easy reach of beaches. The staff we excellent and the food good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful Hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location, staff - Hara, Elena and Stavro - all outstanding, professional and wonderful people who made our stay worthwhile.
The Palladium is a beautifully located hotel, about 10 mins drive from the town centre. We had a double room with private pool, which was quite spacious and spotless. Breakfast was outstanding and the pool bar/restaurant was very reasonable. Highly recommended, only a couple of minutes walk from the beach. This truly is a beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Nice hotel close to the beach. Staff are great nic

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Good experience liked the hotel. Pool lead good staff are great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feel like a Queen or King!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Service, people, pool, breakfast, location
Cons: The gym can be improved.
Location: Beaches, food, bus stop right outside
Beautiful place, excellent staff. They definitely are the definition of service as the moment we walked in, they took our bags, gave us a drink, and made sure we were comfortable and happy. That's how it was the whole time there. Excellent, clean, and comfortable zoom and the pool was amazing. The breakfast was SPECTACULAR!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel and amazing staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff is beyond friendly and helpful, location very good rooms very nice. Overall very happy with the stay and would strongly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Perfect place

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice hotel, great staff. Clean hotel. Close to the Beach. Staff were very helpful with arranging all reservations for all of our plans. Breakfast was fantastic every morning. Would definitely come back here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An oasis of calm in the best area of Mykonos!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Absolutely loved the service, the facilities, room sizes and great location of the hotel! look no further if you want an amazing Mykonos experience in a perfectly run boutique hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

great location - close to everything

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: location, food, service, cleanliness
the food and the service was amazing - the concierge helped us plan all of our activities which were incredible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Stayed in palladium in June , beautiful hotel , nice and clean rooms and great staff. The breakfast buffet was great. The hotel is 5 min walk to the beach and the beach is family friendly Would definetly go back