Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Top location and comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We had our own access room with a street entrance. Top location. Good price. Clean and tidy and comfortable without being lavish. Gray to pop in and out of whole enjoying mykonos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daytripper UK from Uk

Beware of where you arrive!

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and free WiFi.
Cons: Nothing that the owners can do, just be aware that cases on wheels won't like the steps down to the room.
Location: There is a pizza/creperie next to the outdoor cinema which is good vale for money and food is tasty. The bakery at the old ferry terminal is good.
Booked this purely as a stop-over stay as our incoming ferry arrived late and outgoing was mid-morning. We docked in the new port and rang the owner, Magda, as per instructions but we then had to call a taxi to take us to a midtown rendezvous point, adding 10 euros to the cost of the stay. We met Magda who lead us to the room which was down a steep street, then up an even steeper flight of stairs. The room itself was big enough for two adults and was clean, the town was down the remainder of the steps. Just be aware that if your ferry docks at the new port you will need to organise and pay for your own taxi, arrivals at the old port don't have this problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small and sweet in the middle of town

Posted Aug 10, 2013
My room was small...but it had everything I needed for a night. I was met in the square and taken there down the beautiful narrow streets, and she showed me a good taverna to eat in too...Opa, Try it!! Its not a hotel a such, no reception desk or the like, but it was exactly what i needed. Cheaper than all the other options, but still pricey for what it was, but that's Mykonos!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy

Great location in the Middle of the Town / Chora

Posted Aug 23, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: 1- Water in the shower has a very slow flow. not very well separated from the rest. Bathrooms might look messy after. 2- We had to pay in advance
Location: great location
The place is greatly located. It is in the middle of the town, Chora. 5 minutes walking distance from the old port. You will be in the middle of the Mykonian traditional narrow streets with plenty of restaurant, souvenir shops and Souvlaki restaurants (up to 10 min walk max). 2 minutes walking distance from Fabrika Square where you can take the bus to major beach clubs, Psarrou beach etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sardegna

Ottima posizione

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Posizione della camera ottima proprio vicino alle bellissime viuzze di mykonos e ai mulini...ma in una strada più tranquilla e meno rumorosa!!!la camera aveva una grandezza media con un bagno piccolo ma nel complesso andava abbastanza bene per due persone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Soddisfatto

Posted Sep 4, 2016
L'albergo che è in gestione famigliare (e questo è sempre un vantaggio) si trova appena fuori dalla città ma a 10 minuti a piedi si arriva sia alla spiaggia che in città. Vicino c'è un supermercato attrezzato e anche questo non è da sottovalutare. La posizione che non è all'interno della città fa si che la zona è più ventilata e anche questo è un grande vantaggio. La stanza è molto spaziosa e fornita di un piccolo frigorifero. L'unica pecca è il bagno che è piccolo ma più che altro la doccia non è murata e non avendo nessuna copertura intorno, si allaga tutto e dopo, entrando, il pavimento si sporca subito. La colazione è normale e non aspettate un intercontinental breakfast ! La proprietaria è sempre disponibile e disposta ad aiutare per qualsiasi problema o domanda.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stanza in una pensione al centro di Mikonos.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Esperienza negativa, sia x la posizione della pensione, difficilmente raggiungibile con i bagagli a piedi dal porto di Mikonos, ma soprattutto per la stanza in condizioni non accettabili per l'allestimento vecchio e il bagno improponibile, il tutto assolutamente non adeguato per il prezzo richiesto. L'unica nota positiva la comprensione del disagio dell'assistente della pensione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in unmittelbarer Zentrumsnähe

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Nähe zu Zentrum
Cons: Anbieten eines Frühstücks
Funktioneller Aufenthaltsort mit überschaubarem Komfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per ragazzi

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pulizia e cambio biancheria e accessori bagno quotidiana eccellente. Personale di servizio molto ospitale e garbato. Struttura semplice ma molto accogliente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

mykonos

Posted May 28, 2012
Pros: Posto centrale nelle viette di Mikonos
Cons: e' una camera in una casa,senza reception.ma responsabile raggiungibile per cellulare per info
Abbiamo affittato una camera in una casa,piccola e gradevole,ottimo per il prezzo ,un po' incasinato trovarla ma se si chiama il responsabile ti viene a prendere.Responsabile gentile.Stanza in pieno centro di Mikonos,a 100 metri dai mulini a vento e 3 minuti dalla piccola venezia.