Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Amazing Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Location: Location is very good and central and quiet.
Nothing to complain about. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel and rooms are very clean and comfy, will definitely book again on our next trip. Catherine and Gary
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Non working air conditioning made stay unpleasant.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The hotel was clean but sparse in decoration. Breakfast was lovely. Unfortunately it was very loud with lots of outside noise, mopeds etc but being that it is in town one should expect this. Nice feature of the stay was the ability to use the Petasos Beach Resort which had great amenities and a free shuttle is offered. Unfortunately our room's air conditioning did not work so we were very uncomfortable during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Como

Ottimo hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Ottima soluzione per chi vuole alloggiare in centro a Mykonos. Il livello dell'hotel è veramente buono le camere pulite accoglienti e arredate con ottimo gusto, il personale gentile e disponibile, inoltre ci è stato consentito di utilizzare anche l'altra struttura del medesimo gruppo con spiaggia privata, piscina e spa di un livello altissimo. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, lo consiglio assolutamente
5 out of 5
by Cristina from Alexandria, Va.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful, people are very nice and the breakast is so good!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stayover.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 night business stay, great hotel !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view of the harbour , perfect spot

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Friendly staff and free shuttle from the ferry port was provided. We really enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a bit of a walk up the stairs.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very nice hotel.
Cons: Nothing that can be improved.
Location: Location is a bit of a walk uphill. Not fun with luggage. However, it is very walk-able to the local sites.
The hotel is awesome. The only complaint is the walk up the stairs. It is not that bad until late at night when your tired. The hotel staff was amazing and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by EMILIOS from Cyprus

Perfect!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Apostolis and Zacharias were great! Very helpful! Good and honest persons!!! Breakfast was amazing!!! The lady serving breakfast also excellent!!! Best hotel service ever!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Aus

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff are fantastic and helpful, great location in town and free rides to and from and use of the beach resort was a great bonus