Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good all rounder hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and great location. Friendly staff and clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great location and staff

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The staff, location and room.
Cons: There was a kitchenette so that was cool, but there wasn't much kitchenware so I would have liked to have some more of that.
Location: There are two beaches very close by. There is a grocery store and multiple scooter rental shops down the street.
No complaints about Peter's Studio. Don't worry that it isn't right next to the main town or Paradise Beach because both are easily reached on a scooter. Our room had a nice terrace with a table and chairs. We arrived in Mykonos really early in the morning and the staff allowed us to leave our things with them and then we chilled at the beach until our room was ready. On our checkout day our flight left late at night and, again, the staff allowed us to leave our things with them while we chilled at the beach then let us use a shower when we came back and were ready to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so helpfull

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: only stayed one night as flight stop over
Location: near to beach
staff wear brilliant so helpful, even sorted out a mix up with our taxi to the airport due to our having to stay in another apt block.
1 out of 5
by LUIS from BRAZIL

Charged me twice for the stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
I made a reservation on Peter's Studios (Mykonos) for two nights on 24th August 2013. When I arrived there the hotel was already full and the recepcionist put us on another hotel (the Orno's Beach) for the same prince EUR 154 for two nights. We paid the Hotel at the check out in cash. But now, when i check my credit card statement, i found out that the value of EUR 154 was charged at my credit card!! Tried to enter contact with the hotel, but still not have any answer from them!!
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Houston

decent stay....

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
Good enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK

Well Maintained And Close To Shops

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness of rooms and the very friendly owners.
Cons: See above
Location: 5 mins walk to all amenities
I have stayed here several times which indicates my thoughts of the apartments and area. Again, however, I cannot understand why an electric kettle is not provided. Everytime a cup of tea/coffee is required a pan must be used.
5 out of 5
by Mac

Super friendly owners!

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels
Great location- feet from supermarket and bus/taxi stops. Walk to beach- great restaurants. Kronos is a prime location. Viki and Peter were excellent. It's a studio, so bring your own stuff. Nice kitchen if you fancy cooking. While on Mykonos, you'll be out and about, so don't spend it on luxury. This place was perfect- will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fleur from Melboune, Australia

5 star service!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Location: Great location, across the road from a supermarket and bus stop(5 min to town) 2 min walk to gorgeous Ornos beach and some fabulous restaurants!!!
The family who run it are so lovely and helpful!! One of the best hotel experience I have had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Beau studio a 5 min de marche de la plage

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Rien
Location: Plage de Ornos a l'abri du vent a 5 min de marche. Supermarché en face.
Cuisinette complète, balcon avec table pour prendre repas, personnel sympathique, supermarché en face. Avons passé 3 nuits du 2 au 5 juil 2016. On y retournerait c'est sur. Très propre.
4 out of 5
by Agnes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels