Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Friendly staff.. End of season anyway

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The food selection along this beach is somewhat expensive in comparison to mykonos town, or even santorini (for what you are getting), but the hotel itself is beautiful, the front desk staff was amazing, they were helpful with doing late check out, and were super accomodating. Breakfast was served at Blue Myth restaurant which was recomended on tripadvisor. Its a win-win! People were very friendly. Be warned.. While walking down the beach, any restaurant that is stopping u trying to get u to come in and eat ... kEEp walking.. They are desperate for a reason, food aint that good and they may only accept cash, no credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon

Great hotel, great visit!

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is perfect. Right on the beach and walking distance to everything you need. The pool area is lovely and very well maintained. Staff were lovely and always willing to chat and help us with anything we required. Breakfast and poolside service is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great but little noisy

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Great location, great service and great breakfast! The only thing that let it down for us ( will be ok for some people ) was the noise from their Greek nights. Happenes wed,fri and sun nights with very loud music till about 3:30 in the morning. We had the sea view room which is very close to the restaurant so the noise was pretty bad. If you are there to party I think it would have been great but for those who weren't like us we did have couple of sleepless nights.. BUT the rest was great so we still have good memories of the place.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wai Keung from Hong Kong

Warm n relax hotel for vacation

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice n clean hotel. The room would give u a warm n relax feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CANADA

NICE HOTEL AND GOOD LOCATION TO QUIET BEACH

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: LOCATION, BREAKFAST WITH FRESH ORANGE JUICE, GOOD WIFI
Cons: MAKE SURE ROOM BOOK AND CONFIRMED WITH CREDIT CARD SHOULD BE AVAILABLE AND READY UPON CHECK IN NOT 1 DAY LATER. AIRPORT PICK UP, DRIVER IS USELESS.
Location: GREAT BEACH, 10 METERS FROM HOTEL. BUS STOP TAKE YOU TO CITY CENTER OF MYKONOS.
ARRIVED WITH CONFIRM RESERVATION AND ROOM RESERVED WAS NOT AVAILABLE, HOTEL GAVE WHAT WAS UPGRADE (ROOM WITH NO WINDOWS). THE FOLLOWING DAY GAVE US THE CORRECT ROOM, POOR ADMINISTRATION. ALSO AIRPORT PICK UP, DRIVER IS USELESS. THERE ARE 2 PETINOS HOTEL BESIDE EACH OTHER OWNED BY THE SAME PEOPLE, BUT DRIVER WILL NOT ALLOW AS TO TAKE THE AIRPORT SHUTTLE TO HOTEL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Beautiful hotel lovely location & people

Posted Oct 10, 2015
This is a lovely hotel overlooking the sea with steps down to the beach . It has been newly redecorated and the rooms are a mixture of comfort with style . Lots of luxurious shampoos and goodies and a truly excellent shower . The Hotel undersells itself as I booked a standard room and it was large , comfortable & very good , Better than superior rooms elsewhere The staff are lovely and super professional and helpful . The breakfasts are good . I arrived feeling grey and tired and left feeling chilled, happy and refreshed . Thank you .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kumar

The best service

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing, we loved Petinos, the staff was absolutely the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Tulsa, OK

Fabulous

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chetan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Fabulous location right on the beach. Hotel staff were more than accommodating. Rooms were beautiful and comfortable. Make sure you go to blue myth across the street for Greek night!!