Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Elegant, impresive

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It is a very nice trip to complete relax, a close trip to the beach and to exiting stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect location, friendly staff and CLEAN

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Location staff and cleanliness
Location: Paradise beach was the best
I had an amazing stay with my boyfriend at this hotel. We were going to mykonos town for the day and they gave us a complimentary room at the town and the next day we returned back. The sunset is beautiful with the sun view. Most importantlyrics the manager was like a friend to us gave us advise where to visit and we got into a car accident he told us to go directly to the car company as the services will charge ridiculous amounts which was true. Definitely stay here all staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great location during "on-season"

Posted Oct 16, 2015
His is a great resort located near the beach. However, the beach located near the resort was completely shut down due to the off season (mid October). I can imagine the place is amazing during the on season because the resort was great and the beach looked amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly set on a cliff on Kalo Livadi

Posted Sep 3, 2015
First time in Mykonos. What a wonderful surprise to find such a beautiful hotel and friendly staff. Go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo / Amsterdam

Nice calm hotel with a nice beach near by

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Great place to stay, we saw some bad reviews but we took the chance and it was worth it. For us it was very good. The hotel has a very nice beach near, family profile and extremely beautiful. It is far from the city, we rented a ATV and we could go every were with no problem. Very clean look hotel, very charming and we got a upgrade (very nice). I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Staff, accommodation and facilities were excellent

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Liked everything! Especially the comfortable beds in the rooms, the plain decor and the staff.
Location: We hired quad bikes for the week to get around the island and into town (about 10-15 mins) but there were also 3 restaurants within a couple of minute
I would have no qualms in recommending this beautiful, quiet and chic hotel! We stayed in a standard room which a sea view (I think they all have sea views) and the room was a great size and really clean. The pool was always pretty much deserted despite being lovely (with really comfy sunbeds!). We didn't eat in the restaurant, but it looked great and breakfast was nice too. Even though there isn't a bar, the outdoor restaurant overlooks the beach and has amazing views and always had a table for us to have a drink at before we went out. Its a short but fairly steep walk from the beach - just FYI for anyone with problems walking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very comfortable hotel with great stuff. I enjoyed the view next to the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

absolutely faultless

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
The best hotel i have ever stopped in. The room was excellent, the staff couldn't do enough for us. Absolute perfection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Birmingham AL

Magical

Posted Jul 21, 2010
I cannnot sing the praises of this hotel more. SERVICE was impeccable. We were spoiled beyond belief.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUT

Verträumtes Boutique Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Die Anlage ist wunderschön & in die malerische Landschaft von Mykonos eingebettet, man kann hier sehr gut entspannen, die Crew ist freundlich
Cons: Das Zimmer könnte mal wieder renoviert werden & das Badezimmer war auch nicht 4* Niveau