Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, United States of America

Great Views and Location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Beautiful grounds, pool and bar area and breakfast/dining area. Very reasonably priced.
Cons: The rooms were plain and could have used a few bright colored pictures and possible pillows. The bed was not very comfortable. I could overlook all of this because of the great views and location.
Location: Great location by shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

미코노스 또 가고싶어요.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
조식이 맛있었고, 전망이 좋았습니다. 직원은 모두 친절했으며, 수영장도 한가로워 매우 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DF

hotel muy agradable con mucha tranquilidad

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: EL SERVICIO
Cons: TODO ESTABA BIEN
Location: LA VERDAD NO SALI DEL HOTEL
Bueno el hotel me parecio muy agradable. desde el momento en el que llegamos todos nos atendieron muy bien, la gente de recepción muy amable, la habitación estaba muy limpia. la alberca estaba cerca de mi habitación, totdo fue muy bueno
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cher pour les prestations

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre propre Aucune vue 320 euros Salle de bain vétuste Cher pour ce que C est !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not an hotel for older people. Lot of stairs

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: It looks wonderful. And the view es very nice.
Cons: The staff and the breakfast
Location: You can see Mikonos but you are in the spot where the buses came so is not very romantic view
The hotel is not on town. And they didnt say that. You have to go by a long way of stairs always, to your room, to the swimming pool, to the bathroom. It is very difficult for people older or with problems to walk. To go to Mikonos town it takes like 30 minuts with a lot of effort. The room is small and the bathroom very small. You dont have enough towels, and the breakfast is very bad. So it is not a 4 stars hotel. You have to wait very long to have your room ready, like 3.30 pm and you have to give the room key at 12 o clock, no one minut more.
5 out of 5
by KYUHYUN

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
위치. 전망. 수영장이 좋음.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Zimmerbewertung und Frühstück

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Die Zimmer waren eher eng, zuwenig Stauraum, auch das Badezimmer war sehr klein. Das Frühstücksbuffet eher bescheiden. Die Anlage mit Pool dafür sehr grosszügig und mit viel Liebe gemacht. Auch der Frühstücksbereich aussen war genial, man konnte ganz Mykonos überblicken
5 out of 5
by marissa from Sydney

Location location

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had a fantastic stay at Porto Mykonos. I have been holidaying in Mykonos every year since 2008. Porto has everything you need and is so close to town. It is a well priced hotel. Nothing was ever a problem and the staff were always welcoming. I know where I'll be staying from now on.
5 out of 5
by Regina from Philippines

Salty tap water

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel common areas are very spacious. Very close to the shops and restaurants. It has a fantastic view in the lobby area and breakfast area. But the thing is, the water that comes out from the faucet and shower is salty. I had to use bottled water to brush my teeth.