Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Had a great time at Porto Mykonos!

Posted May 23, 2016
The location is perfect, as is the food and the staff. The pool area is spectacular, and an all-round beautiful view! The experience was great, but we do have a few minor suggestions: the closets and drawers smelled a lot of humidity and it stuck to the clothes, and on the other hand, the bathroom was quite small and even more so the shower. It was very hard to shower since the water drains very slowly and the shower itself was tiny.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização excelente! Banheiro pequeno.

Posted May 20, 2016
Tudo no hotel muito bom,menos o banheiro muito pequeno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in front of the Old Port

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient location Staff was extremely helpful and informative Breakfast was pretty good and you get an awesome view while eating. Room with a view. Cons: The Internet connection was spotty The shower area is tiny, we had a flood in the bathroom every time someone takes a shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Location and view
Cons: Coffee in room
Nice staff, excellent service by front desk and resturant staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: The port, shopping, restaurants
This hotel was amazing! The staff are outstanding and should be commended! The property is breath-taking and the view is to die for. The buffet breakfast boasts a great selection for everyone! I really enjoyed this hotel!
1 out of 5
by 신경용 from 대한민국

불쾌했어요.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
첫째날 2층에 머물러있는데 문을 두드리는 소리를 못들었나봐요. 갑자기 호텔직원이 문을 열고 들어왔더라구요. 룸서비스 시킬거없냐고ㅡㅡ 그후로 조금만 이동하더라도 짐가방 단속하고 나갔어요. 또 마지막날 밤에도 잠깐 프론트 간 사이 직원이 들어왔다가 나갔나보더라구요. 협탁에 쪽지가... 현관문에 꽂아놔도 될텐데...좀 그점이 불쾌했어요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacareí-São Paulo

ÓTIMA HOSPEDAGEM

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Instalações, vista mar/cidade, pessoal prestativo e café da manhã
Cons: Instalar uma Jacuzzi aquecida para o fim de tarde
Location: Localização ótima muito próximo a cidade , praias, locadoras, comércio em geral e porto .
Nossa experiência foi ótima, pois as instalações e a vista são excelentes, fomos muito bem atendidos pela equipe e o café da manhã foi muito bom. Ficamos muito satisfeitos .
5 out of 5
by Nadia from Los Angeles, Ca.

high expectations, met, exceeded & afforded.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Exceptional customer service, attention to detail was unparalleled,... The hotel staff is there to answer every beck and call,... Room was beyond expectations, affordable, and pleasant... I cannot speak highly enough of the staff and their service... Highly recommended 4 price efficiency, cleanliness, location, and accessibility.
3 out of 5
by jason from Calgary

Ok Overall

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
If priced properly I would have rated it higher. But what you pay isn't worth what you get, that can probably be said for most of Mykonos. The staff here was great, very helpful with bags, airport pick up, directions etc, and the room was a good size. The shower overflowed the the centre bathroom drain which was inconvenient as you'd track water through the room, but the location was great. I would recommend this hotel to others, but with some warnings to set their expectations.
3 out of 5
by Richard from London

Great location but....

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in an excellent location. However, given the price the hotel accommodation was a little tired, the breakfast offering was really poor and the sun loungers had seen better days. The hotel needs a refurbishment to command these prices.