Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很友善的員工

Posted May 13, 2016
每一個員工都很用心去解答我們的問題,我們被升級了到海景房,是無阻擋的日落景色,很美好。 每日的早餐都十分期待,準備早餐的女士很自豪地說哪些美味的食物是她親手做的,我們飽得盡量吃下她準備好的早餐
5 out of 5
by ELVAN GAYE from İstanbul

Keyifli, temiz, merkeze yakın, butik...

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Merkeze 5-10 dakika yürüyüş mesafesinde; hergün günbatımını seyredebileceğiniz muhteşem bir manzarası mevcut. Odalar küçük ama oldukça temiz, bakımlı. Oldukça keyifli küçük bir butik otel. Hizmet oldukça iyi, kahvaltı yeterli. Wi-fi çok hızlı. 4 arabalık bir otoparkı da var. Personel güleryüzlü ve yardımsever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotels is located at a very good location. The staff are friendly and provides very good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

FANTASTIC 2 NIGHT STAY BEFORE MOVING ON TO NAXOS

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness & staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mykonos Town wasn't even 5 minutes away , you were handy for buses and the water taxi as well as numerous restaurants
Excellent location so close to town, hotel was spotless and breakfast was lovely . Amazing views to watch the sunset from the terrace,staff were really nice and friendly supplied towels in their own little bag for the beach, would definitely recommend , unless you have problems walking up hill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: Complimentary water in room
Location: Very close to restaurants and hub of Mykonos town
We stayed here for one night and were very pleased with the room, location and breakfast. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by LEONARDO C

Excelente escolha.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Vista muito bonita e bem localizado, com uma pequena subida de acesso, mas também tem acesso pela rua, o que facilita muito com as malas. Bom café da manhã. Pessoal atencioso.
5 out of 5
by Gemma from Sydney

Worth Every Penny

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Rooms clean and tidy. Great bed. Bathroom good - dodgy shower head only complaint. Great location. Short walk to waterfront and town. Great breakfast. Staff excellent and helpful. We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good view under surveillience

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
飯店雖可俯視米克諾斯,景觀不錯,不過房間很小,在飯店的公共空間飯之中,不管是吃飯還是聊天,飯店經理總像背後靈,不時會出現,像被監視的感覺,不舒服!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

レセプションの対応が良いホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2015
港までの送迎で事前にやり取りしましたが、レスポンスも早く親切な対応でした。 Juniorと言う部屋に泊まりましたが、最大4名まで宿泊可能で、ダブルベッドの部屋が2つとリビングがあります。 ベッドは小さめでちょっとギシギシしますが、部屋のインテリアは素敵でした。 電気系統が弱いのか、定期的に電気が切れるので、Wi-Fiも切れてしまってちょっと困りました。 ドライヤーがリビングのチェストの1番下の奥の方に入っていたので、見つけられずレセプションに問い合わせてしまいました(笑) 3泊しましたが、総合的にはとても満足いくホテルでした。 フライトが夕方で、空港までのトランスファーをリクエストしたら、親切に本来なら12時のチェックアウトを14時まで延長してくれると申し出てくれて助かりました。 フィラに比べるとイアの方がキレイで歩き易いので、宿泊はイアをオススメします。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Mykonos town, great view, delic.breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, very well maintained, all you needed was there (towels and bag for the beach). Breakfast was delicious and cozy.
Location: Very well located close to town (stairs). Fantastic view of Mykonos and sunset. A must having a car or bike to move around and go to the beach, etc.
Anniversary trip. Were surprised by the hotel. Great view from our room. Some steps from the town.