Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This time of year, beginning of April,

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The pool wasn't heated, but beautiful just the same. Great service and lots of smiles. Shuttle much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Spectacular Views

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: The view is beautiful and it's quiet and restful. The staff was outstanding.
Location: It's not near the main town and so you need to be prepared to drive into town. But, it's a nice quiet location and there is a beach nearby.
Wonderful resort with great views. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Great place to get away from it all. Do yourself a favor and book one of the Jacuzzi rooms...it's well-worth the extra cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

I absolutely loved it.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The staff was SO attentive, the sea views and the hotel itself were achingly beautiful and the bed and pillows were a dream. I will definitely book again and want to try their location in santorini as well. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything nice about the hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the place, the views are stunning. The hotel picked me up & dropped me off at the airport. My flight was for 8am meaning breakfast would be ready when I left but they managed to sort me out on a breakfast box. Defiantly going back in summer. The staff are very much amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the Rocabella!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Really loved the hotel and the staff were amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
A beautiful hotel. Excellent staff and wonderful service. Nice facility, including a gym and breakfast room. The design is outstanding, stylish and practical. Plan o stay again if back to the island.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Excellent hotel in all respects! Wonderful staff, superb service, very comfortable spacious rooms, great breakfast and convenient reliable shuttle to town. Would absolutely stay here again and will recommend to friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Best hotel I have stayed in

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Mykonos town is 5 mins away and there is a shuttle bus from the hotel which was part of the service there are plenty of beautiful beaches
The room was spacious and the view was breathtaking, the minibar was not overly priced nice shower. That was all fantastic but the staff made it for me they were young , polite, helpful, curtious and great to be around. The grounds were lovely and the pool was a nice size. The views from all around the hotel were beautiful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing break with staff that attend to everything you need to have a fantastic holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views and nice hotel for relaxed break

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and the staff really went above and beyond to make our stay as good as possible. Brilliant with free transfer to Mykonos town. The pool area is really nice as well as all the communal areas. Superior rooms are really nice and view from balconies stunning. Only downside I would say is the a la cart food. Very little and overpriced for what it was. Breakfast was good though.