Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel, very close to the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Amazing hotel. Quite a few steps as the hotel is on a hill, but well worth the views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Splendido

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Rilassante e magico, personale cordiale, attenzione per il cliente, struttura incantevole, cura del dettaglio, moltissimi servizi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal Experience

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
Flawless hotel with outstanding customer service! Wish I could have spent more time! I will definitely return. Very accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BA/FL

Dream come true

Posted Aug 30, 2016
One of the top 3 hotels I've ever stayed at. Was worth every cent! Great room, great staff, amazing views, excellent shuttle service. Definitely would come back again and again :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Family vacation.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
It is a phenomenal hotel with breath taking views, extremely helpful staff and service. I would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Scott from New York

Good hotel if you enjoy a dated room and noise.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was excellent. Hotel food was very good. Fredo Cappuccino and fruit platter by the pool I would highly recommend. Room was dated and the base of the closet was rotted and warped so the doors wouldn't open or close. Shower/tub was uncomfortably small and the shower curtain was cloth so it let all the water fall on the floor. One quick note, request a room as close to the pool as possible. We heard helicopters landing froom the helipad up to 3am from the villas on the upper floors. On the plus side the hotel is on the secluded side of the island and they provide a shuttle bus to and from town (about a 1/2 hr ride). Q1
5 out of 5
by Maxime from Marseille

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel Hotel, vue magnifique, décoration moderne et originale. Personnel aux petits soins!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Excelente infraestructura pero no hay buena relación precio-calidad. Muy caro para la atencion recibida que no condiciona con la cadena leadings hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It is a lovely hotel, food was great they have a shuttle bus to and from the airport and the city
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels