Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Relaxation

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Great location. The staff were very friendly and helpful. One of them even took us to our beach in her own car because we missed the shuttle.
Cons: The complimentary shuttle to town would be better if it was every hour instead every 2 hours.
Nice hotel. Rooms are very spacious with relatively big and private balconies. If you do not want to go to the beach, you can relax in the pool with a nice view of the port and the bay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from all town and beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Hotel far from everything, Room was full of insects and not clean @ all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in Mykonos

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Clean, extremely helpful and friendly staff. Classic Mykonos style hotel. Beautiful pool with great view of bay and sunset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Bella struttura a 10 minuti dal centro

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotel molto bello e curato. Personale sempre disponibile. Ogni camera con balcone o terrazzino. Colazione abbondante e varia, le ragazze che si occupano della colazione meritano un ringraziamento speciale! Shuttle bus per il centro e per l'aeroporto.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Perfect getaway

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great times thanks
4 out of 5
by Ashok from Gurgaon

Mykonos calling

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
San Antonio Summerland was great. We enjoyed the clean rooms, restaurant service by George and food that was served. Very good breakfast. Loved the shuttle that dropped us to town. Only wish the hotel was closer to the city center
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Bad location, toilet didn't work, the shuttle goes into town every 2 hours which was very inconvenient
4 out of 5
by Karen from 台灣

有市區接駁的飯店

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
每兩小時一班接駁市區車
5 out of 5
by Ulrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ariane from Los Angeles

Great hotel&great deal!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very cute& amazing staff!