Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome honeymoon

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic time staying here as it was our honeymoon. Service, location, the shuttle bus service every 2 hours was just part of the entire package. Great price and an even amazing experience. The pool was also a fantastic amenity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing stay & good location!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super helpful, the transportation from the ferry were complimentary. They also work with many companies on the island (atv/car rentals/etc) and they get good prices and the company comes to you at the hotel to set things up. Breakfast was amazing and the pool is also very beautiful. Overall amazing stay only 5 minute drive to the main town :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Look somewhere else

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The staff and the shuttle into town.
Cons: Rooms and food
Location: Close to Mykonos Town
I spent one night here with a friend. The staff were very sweet and welcoming yet once we got to the room it was a completely different story. The room had a very dense smell of mould, the sheets were damp, and the washroom was dated and dirty. My friend had an early flight the next morning and I slept in until 9am. At 8:30am I had someone walk into the room and then close the door when they saw me sleeping. No knock or anything! This happened again after I had returned from breakfast at about 11am. The breakfast was equally as terrible as the room. I stayed at more affordable places in Mykonos that put this place to shame. Not worth a one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were nice, but nothing spectacular. Assistance from staff wasn't particularly great either. The location was also not so good. Not close enough to walk to town or a beach and theres only one shuttle to one part of town every two hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Close to Mykonos Town

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location, Shuttle, and Complimentary breakfast. Cons: Outdated room decor, Beds are hard as a rock, and black sugar ants everywhere! Overall, the stay was too bad, but I would not recommend to stay here! I was actually shocked when I was shown my room! It's very windy in Mykonos, and my door almost blew open several time from the force of the wind. Now with that said, the beds are horribly uncomfortable! It felt like I was sleeping on a concrete pad. The bathroom was small & the shower had mildew all around the perimeter! Now, the good part is the property has a transfer shuttle service that runs every 2 hours 24/7! They pick you up from the "New Port" and also take you into Mykonos Town, which is maybe 1 mile away (5 minutes at most)! The breakfast area is very nice and clean with great quality, I ate there every morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Incredible. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The view is definitely unforgettable. The pool was also very nice.The breakfast buffet & bar was delicious and provided a range of food.
Cons: Nothing. For us it was perfect the way it is.
Location: It is not too far from the town (with a car) Fabrika. We often went to the beach which was very nice.
Very fun and enjoyable. Staff were the highlight of staying at this hotel for sure. They made me and my family feel at home. Very beautiful island and would be incredible if I could visit again one day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The drivers were very friendly and kind people as were the chefs and waiters/ waitresses. The church was very nice and peaceful as we are also orthodox.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels