Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Look somewhere else

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The staff and the shuttle into town.
Cons: Rooms and food
Location: Close to Mykonos Town
I spent one night here with a friend. The staff were very sweet and welcoming yet once we got to the room it was a completely different story. The room had a very dense smell of mould, the sheets were damp, and the washroom was dated and dirty. My friend had an early flight the next morning and I slept in until 9am. At 8:30am I had someone walk into the room and then close the door when they saw me sleeping. No knock or anything! This happened again after I had returned from breakfast at about 11am. The breakfast was equally as terrible as the room. I stayed at more affordable places in Mykonos that put this place to shame. Not worth a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Close to Mykonos Town

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location, Shuttle, and Complimentary breakfast. Cons: Outdated room decor, Beds are hard as a rock, and black sugar ants everywhere! Overall, the stay was too bad, but I would not recommend to stay here! I was actually shocked when I was shown my room! It's very windy in Mykonos, and my door almost blew open several time from the force of the wind. Now with that said, the beds are horribly uncomfortable! It felt like I was sleeping on a concrete pad. The bathroom was small & the shower had mildew all around the perimeter! Now, the good part is the property has a transfer shuttle service that runs every 2 hours 24/7! They pick you up from the "New Port" and also take you into Mykonos Town, which is maybe 1 mile away (5 minutes at most)! The breakfast area is very nice and clean with great quality, I ate there every morning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Incredible. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The view is definitely unforgettable. The pool was also very nice.The breakfast buffet & bar was delicious and provided a range of food.
Cons: Nothing. For us it was perfect the way it is.
Location: It is not too far from the town (with a car) Fabrika. We often went to the beach which was very nice.
Very fun and enjoyable. Staff were the highlight of staying at this hotel for sure. They made me and my family feel at home. Very beautiful island and would be incredible if I could visit again one day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The drivers were very friendly and kind people as were the chefs and waiters/ waitresses. The church was very nice and peaceful as we are also orthodox.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

不錯的酒店

Posted Aug 31, 2016
一切都很好, 房間大, 早餐豐富, 環境優美. 唯一美之不足, 酒店答應我們會在碼頭接我們, 我已在到達前一天, 再與酒店DOUBLE CONFIRM, 可惜到了當天, 我們在碼頭等了半個多小時都沒見人, 直至我們打電話到酒店, 他們才安排人來接我們, 但他們並沒有向我們道歉或解釋.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the downtown

Posted Aug 29, 2016
A very nice hotel with a decent view near the downtown but a little far from the beachs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Pesonal servicial

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Exceptuando el viaje que nos perdieron las maletas por 4 días, el resto del viaje excelente. El servicio del hotel excepcional,agradables,resolutivos y dispuestos a ayudar en todo momento. No las mejores habitaciones pero bastante bien y excelente servio. Calidad-precio un 10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Really good hotel! Beautiful pool area. Great breakfast. The hotel staff will go out of their way to make you happy, always with a smile in their faces. I loved that they have a free shuttle every 2 hours to and back from the city. Also, free shuttle to and from the airport or port. Amazing stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beds are very comfy. washrooms are very clean.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The pool and rooms.
Cons: Breakfast could be better.
Location: Go to the beaches, market and local restaurants.
Fantastic, rooms are beautiful. Staff are very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great facility and staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
location is great, the staff was friendly and the facility is excellent, and the amnesties were superb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tattersall

Lovely family run hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Lovely, clean hotel where the friendly staff cannot do enough for you.