Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana from Manchester

Cannot fault the place.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay,lovely hotel and staff, Effe was very helpful. It's a 15 minute walk to mykonos centre down a path which gives you great views. Also they provide a free shuttle departing every 2 hours. Gym on site. Nearly every room is a sea view. Rooms were modern but with a Greek flavour. Balcony was compact but nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yee Mui from hong kong

very good hotel at bargain price

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff is excellent. Extremely helpful. Food and facilities are great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Sep 17, 2015
I had nothing bad to say about this hotel, my experience was amazing and the staff was very kind they helped me when i needed and gave us good recommendations. The pool is very nice, and the breakfast are very ok also. This hotel is on my list if i ever want to come back to mykonos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BARCELONA

MARAVILLOSO

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: TODO
Cons: PUES CREO QUE EN ESTOS MOMENTOS NADA
Location: BUENA, IBAMOS EN PLAN RELAX, HICIMOS ALGUNA QUE OTRA VISITA LAS CUALES NOS RECOMENDARON DESDE EL HOTEL
EL RESUMEN SERIA EL TITULO DEL MISMO, MARAVILLOSO, NO PUEDIERON SER MAS AMABLES Y ATENTOS DE PRINCIPIO A FIN. ATENTOS, PEROS SIN PASARSE, NADA DE AGOBIOS AMABLES, PERO SIN PASARSE, NADA DE AGOBIOS HABITACIONES ENCATADORAS, BUEN DESAYUNO, JARDIN Y PISCINA MAGNIFICA. SIN DUDA ALGUNA REPETIREMOS. SE PUEDE DECIR QUE ESTUVMOS EN EL "PARAISO"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hermoso hotel a 5 minutos a cualquier lado

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel muy bonito tiene un gran desayuno que incluyen mucha comida típica griega,la piscina y las instalaciones son buenas, tienen un servicios de shuttle para ir y venir del pueblo ya que queda distante, sin embargo el servicio no es puntual , de vez en cuando se retrasaba o se adelantaba lo cual era un problema, sin embargo todos fueron muy amables y nos llevaron al puerto cuando debíamos partir .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel out of town but with free shuttle bus

Posted Sep 5, 2015
A good hotel that has such friendly staff that helped create a great experience there. The hotel is a little out of Mykonos town but the shuttle bus is free and goes every 2 hours 24/7. Decor is simple but comfortable and the whole hotel was clean and had decent facilities. I would definitely use this hotel again and recommend it to people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danubia from London

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
I loved it x amazing staff and so helpful , the transfer service to town and airport it's amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Last Minute Choice - Happily Surprised

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I was going to Mykonos for a friend's 50th birthday and had left my plans quite late. As a result, hotels were getting very expensive. San Antonio Summerland came up on the Expedia site and fitted my budget perfectly. What really surprised was just how lovely the staff were; the views from the hotel and the shuttle service to and from Mykonos Town. Added to that, the food was also delicious; a simple menu that was very tasty. I would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

be aware of cleaning lady

Posted Aug 24, 2015
the cleaning lady takes all the money qnd coins you leave at the room (in my case more than 15euros) and she stole also a pair of sunglasses. I made the complaint to the manager and they didnt care. They said that after my complaint they spoke with the cleaning lady and that she "thought" the money was a "tip" I left for here in the night table. Another guest told me he had the same problem and that the managers didnt care either. If you plan to stay there leave ALL your things in the bag with a lock!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Excellent hotel, but dependent on shuttle

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The hotel itself was great. The pool was great - the food and drinks and the music by the pool especially. My only complaint really is the location and shuttle service. You are totally dependent on the hotel shuttle to get to the Old Town and it only runs every 2 hours. The shuttle will not wait around either if they don't immediately see anyone. In addition, we had arranged an airport pick up and the driver wasn't there when we got in and got our bags. It was very stressful to arrive, without working cell phones, to find that your ride isn't waiting. Especially because cabs on Mykonos are not really an option.