Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, friendly place to relax.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: This is the perfect hotel to stay in Mykonos, within walking distance from the town and port. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and everything the sta
This is the perfect hotel to stay in Mykonos, within walking distance from the town and port. The hotel staff are so helpful and friendly. The rooms are stylish and much bigger than you would normally expect. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and everything the staff recommended we do during our stay. I would definitely recommend and return.
5 out of 5
by Nina from Montpellier

Super

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable . Hotel calme, personnel discret, endroit sublime
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from イスタンブール

タウンに徒歩ですぐ、インテリアがかわいいブティックホテル

Posted Apr 26, 2016
ミコノスタウンに徒歩5分、フレンドリーなスタッフ、美味しい朝食、かわいいインテリア、贅沢ではありませんが極めてコストパフォーマンスの高いホテルだと思います。風車やバス停にも徒歩で近く、オススメ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from troyes

à choisir

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: insonorisation des chambres
magnifique hôtel, nous avons passé une semaine parfaite. la chambre agréable, propre, spacieuse le personnel est au petit soin, attentionné, très gentil, présent sans être envahissant les petit-déjeuner en buffet, très bon, varié à 5 min à pied du centre ville.
5 out of 5
by Marli I from Curitiba

Hotel confortável e bem localizado

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Passamos 3 dias maravilhosos. O hotel é bem decorado, limpo e bem localizado
5 out of 5
by RODRIGO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edson from Sao Paulo - Brasil

Surpreendente, ótimo para Lua de Mel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Foi o melhor hotel que ficamos em nossa viagem de Lua de Mel para a Grécia, muito superior que o hotel de Santorini e também mais barato. Ótima localização, perto do porto (10 euros de taxi), perto da estrada e perto do agito das ruazinhas de comércio e restaurantes. Só foi preciso alugar moto para conhecer outras praias que são distantes. Café da Manhã excelente, com funcionários muitíssimo atenciosos e educados. A única pena foi que não estava quente o suficiente para entrar na piscina que é muito bonita!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Amazing hotel and location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
My boyfriend and I arrived in the port late and there were no taxis around. I panicked and called the hotel and they arranged hotel pick up (which cost but totally worth it) and they came right away. They helped us with our bags and the check in was amazing. The staff was so friendly and helpful. We literally felt like we were getting the royal treatment. The hotel also offered complimentary breakfast which was a wide assortment of breakfast items and it was all top notch. During our stay we wanted to rent an atv and they arranged that for us so the atv came to us for twenty euros etc. they also worked out valet for it too! Staff also provided us with a map and information on good bars and restaurants in town and at the beaches. Which everything on the atv was 15 mins. Also you are literally a walk down the alley way away from Mykonos town! Perfect for walking around seeing the stores and windmills! I honestly will not stay anywhere else if and when I return to Mykonos! Thank you for making our trip so wonderful! Definitely a 5 star hotel! Oh and the room itself...gorgeous! And the pool, and the bed mattress! I miss it all already!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and modern

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Beautiful and modern hotel with the best staff. Everything is within walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel charmoso, com pessoal atencioso e disposto a ajudar. Bom café da manhã e localização.